Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sophia Global Compatible Ink Cartridge Replacements for HP 564XL (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ink Cartriges
    Verified Purchase

    Cartridges work great. Been using them for several months and absolutely no problems. A whole lot cheaper that the brand ones.

    Read More
    indianjake November 23, 2017
  • HP Compatible ink
    Verified Purchase

    Works great no smears brilliant color

    Read More
    mlmuir September 13, 2017
  • iNK cARTRIDGE rEPLACEMENTS
    Verified Purchase

    They're great and not as expensive as HP!

    Read More
    Sandra Y. August 17, 2017
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Because my printer has the technology to identify imposters, it was very difficult to use these cartridges without a lot of intervention. Too bad. If they work for you, they are a very good deal.

    Read More
    purplequiltinglady July 7, 2017
  • Sophia Global compatible ink cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Very good deal for the money. Maybe not the best of the best of color, but certainly would recommend for everyday printing. Great item and great deal.

    Read More
    joycie42 June 3, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    No problems at all!! I would highly recommend this product. What a cost savings!!!

    Read More
    GrammyLoves3 April 20, 2017
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! i am glaed I found this product

    Read More
    kn327 April 4, 2017
  • Good to have extra ink.
    Verified Purchase

    It's better to have extras on the black ink and on each color. Performs as expected. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Julie G. February 14, 2017
  • patriciam
    Verified Purchase

    ink for my printer, its fine

    Read More
    Patricia M. January 3, 2017
  • GOOD BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS INK REPLACEMENT FOR MY HP PRINTER IS A GOOD BUY. THE COLORS ARE NOT AS VIBRANT AS HP INK , BUT FOR THE PRICE THEY WILL DO JUST FINE.

    Read More
    jlw68 December 5, 2016
  • zola
    Verified Purchase

    nice and cheap now i will have a supple on hand

    Read More
    OstkUser464726 August 24, 2016
  • YOWZA Productions
    Verified Purchase

    We keep returning to Overstock for our office needs. The ink, in particular, is perfect for our printer, arrives within days of the order, and is always top notch quality. I couldn't think of getting my ink at any other outlet. We love Overstock!

    Read More
    Roslyn K. July 2, 2016
  • Ink cartridges
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality of cartridges. Two of the cartridges were broken because of poor quality and not because of breaking during shipping.

    Read More
    Patricia F. May 31, 2016
  • hazel
    Verified Purchase

    Nice , works great, , works like the hp

    Read More
    OstkUser132956 May 20, 2016
  • Great Ink!
    Verified Purchase

    Possibly some of the best ink I've ever purchased and at an excellent price! This ink lasts longer than any ink I've ever used, especially the name brand stuff!

    Read More
    Kala E. April 26, 2016
  • not sure
    Verified Purchase

    My printer quit workjng right after I but these in. I'm not sure if it was a coincidence or if they caused the problem.

    Read More
    Kathy L. March 14, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given 5 stars but the smaller black cartridges won't go into my printer. But still a great value and works great.

    Read More
    Lorianne D. January 28, 2016
  • I'm a believer...
    Verified Purchase

    I have always used genuine HP cartridges but they are just getting too expensive. When I finally decided to try compatibles, I did my homework and arrived at Sophia Global. I'm using them now and slapping my forehead, "Why didn't I do this sooner?!" They are just great and working perfectly in my HP PhotoSmart 7525. Don't hesitate...give them a try.

    Read More
    THEODORA B. January 27, 2016
  • Ink Cartridge Replacements.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Sophia Global Compatible Ink Cartridge Replacements for HP 564XL (Pack of 10) and as of this writing have had very good luck with them. Of course black is black, but the colors are very good and pics.' have turned out very, very good. Very good buy for this product. Fred.

    Read More
    Fred C. December 28, 2015
  • sue
    Verified Purchase

    I usually do not buy generic ink but this did not disappoint

    Read More
    Sue E. December 17, 2015