Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Solar Light AAA Ni-CD Rechargable Batteries (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good for a cheap ni-cd battery.

    Read More
    spung1 March 11, 2016
  • None of these batteries worked
    Verified Purchase

    everything shipped in a timely manner but none of these batteries worked.

    Read More
    flynner01 June 6, 2014
  • Don't last
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, but they don't hold a charge. Not worth it

    Read More
    djohns2 December 10, 2013
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for rechargalbe batteries and I must use 50 characters to get the web site to take my review! Laughable.

    Read More
    12345azx August 2, 2013
  • Rechargable batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Will use them in every thing that takes aaa batteries in my home.

    Read More
    bocceman May 8, 2013
  • Solar Light AAA Ni-CD Rechargable Batteries 10 pk
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only place I have found triple-A solar batteries. The price was amazingly cheap: a 4 pack of AA batteries cost me 3 times what this 10-pack cost. Now if I could just get people to stop stealing my solar twinkle lights...!

    Read More
    cassgeiger April 21, 2013
  • solar batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries were in great shape and arrived on time!

    Read More
    moconnor16 November 22, 2012
  • Solar AAA Rechargeables
    Verified Purchase

    I received my batteries in just a few days and charged them all. I tested them in my MagLite flashlights and they hold their charge just as expected. I tested them on a multimeter and the charge and quality were as I had hoped. I am glad I purchased these batteries and will purchase more soon!

    Read More
    newman2012 October 19, 2012
  • AAA Solar Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    I put the batteries in my solar lanterns in the yard and they worked for 2 days. I have plenty of sun in the yard, so they did not charge properly. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    cakes10 June 20, 2012
  • Havent used yet
    Verified Purchase

    I havent used these batteries yet. I just anticipated needing them. But shipping was fast.

    Read More
    lizzybeth1068 April 10, 2012
  • solar light AAA Ni-CD rechargable batteries
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very cheap. You will never know how helpful it is to find a god buy like this.

    Read More
    soniagem April 3, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I expected and fast delivery too. It recharged accurately and holds it for a long time

    Read More
    jgd53 December 27, 2011
  • NONE WORKED
    Verified Purchase

    TRIED THE BATTIES IN SEERAL DIFFERENT SOLOR LIGHTS, NONE WORKED..WOULD NOT CHARGE..BIG WASTE OF MONEY

    Read More
    evvsbuyer November 21, 2011
  • IT's what we expected.
    Verified Purchase

    We have solar lights in our front drive and walk - we also have them along the back wall . We go through a lot of solar batteries for these.

    Read More
    thequeenmum November 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stets43 June 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    51486310Gloria M. April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links