Today: $42.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Size #000 Poly Bubble Mailers (Case of 300)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mr C
    Verified Purchase

    great product will buy again

    Read More
    Cletis M. November 1, 2015
  • Great Durability
    Verified Purchase

    Very secure for shipping and super strong glue when sealing them.

    Read More
    Scott T. June 24, 2015
  • mailing more than one thing
    Verified Purchase

    these bubble mailers (envelopes) are great for shipping and extra protection for your items to ship.

    Read More
    ie4toner November 4, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    provides thin padding for your mailing needs, seal strip is secure

    Read More
    dealsaregreat November 27, 2012
  • Terrific mailers
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, and a variety of things fit in them. Coins & coin sets are great in them, as well as numerous other items. I find this size perfect for me. The self sealing is great and very secure. This is my second purchss of this item, except I ordered more in my second order.

    Read More
    wwwright October 24, 2011
  • Great Products at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Quick, reliable and affordable is what i can say! We use these bags for shipping and they are great

    Read More
    campingstation May 4, 2011
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Repeat buyer of these envelopes. They work great and after hundreds of orders never a problem or had to waste one!! Great for the money!!!

    Read More
    jackslate April 4, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I buy most of my mailing supplies, music and books from Overstock. I am never disappointed with these padded mailers. They get here fast and the shipping price can't be beat!

    Read More
    picklesnpeaches March 24, 2010
Sponsored Links