| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Simple Living Lee and Smith Sled Base Guest Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautifully Bright and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is so vibrant and beautiful. The purple really POPS! It arrived packaged well and everything was included, even the tool you need to assemble it. It took less than 10 minutes to put together and was very sturdy when finish. I'm very happy with this purchase, I would love to buy a few more too!

    Read More
    TRICIA P. August 3, 2016
  • Mel weaver
    Verified Purchase

    Great pop of color. Sturdy, easy to put together. And relatively comfy.

    Read More
    Melvin W. June 6, 2016
  • The cutest chair ever!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do it justice! Very comfortable too! You gotta get one!

    Read More
    Candys469 June 4, 2016
  • Guest Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is located in my office and I receive lots of compliments. Everyone loves the color and says its comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    OstkUser253928 June 3, 2016
  • Not bad for the money
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter it's 8. It's her homework chair. She loves it.

    Read More
    jared K. December 22, 2015
  • Very pleased with this chair, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my daughter's desk. it is perfect for her, very comfortable for all. Very stylish and matched perfectly her new lavander room décor. The chair arrived quickly and was well packaged. The only problem is that one of the holes in the chair wasn't properly aligned and I had to use a drill in the metal leg to make sure I could assemble the product properly. Thankfully I did have the drill, otherwise I couldn't have finished the assembly. Other than this fixable issue, I think this is a great product, but the manufacturer should pay more attention to it. And I always would recommend Overstock.com

    Read More
    pupasina December 3, 2014
  • Very Nice Chair For Teen Girls Room
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday present for my daughter purple room to be paired with her white desk. Nice accent to the teen room.

    Read More
    tieko January 15, 2014
  • Comfortable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This Chair was very easy to assemble, it took me about 15 minutes to get together. This chair has become my favorite from the whole household. When I'm doing some work in the table I use this chair and I don't get back aches on it. Other than me my children love it, I even bought another one for my daughters room she loves how the color fills the room. I highly recommend this chair to anyone looking for something comfortable and trendy to sit on.

    Read More
    belle203 February 26, 2012
  • Perfect chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a chair that could be kept clean for our grand children's day care school area. She did not have chairs suited for the kids who were a bit older in the class room, so I bought this and took it to her class for my grand daughter. Her teacher was very impressed by this chair and asked me where I got it..."O.co" I said!! She said she would be purchasing these for all of her daycare children as she really loved the color, the durability, & the fact she could sterilize the chairs at the end of each day to keep them clean. I am certain she will be visiting the O.co site to buy more of these chairs for her day care classroom!!

    Read More
    bucktobucks February 20, 2012
Sponsored Links