Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Steel Three-tier Utility Storage Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Seville Steel Three-tier Utility Storage Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly. A little more costly than it should be.

    Read More
    Paul D. May 16, 2016
  • Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rack now for a couple years and it has done well. It is fairly sturdy and looks good. It was easy to assemble also.

    Read More
    sept1980 September 2, 2015
  • excellent product for office or kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product - can be used in kitchen or home office - a perfect size for computer and storage. I'm very happy with this product.

    Read More
    mldlehigh September 23, 2013
  • Budget friendly shelving
    Verified Purchase

    This little shelf cart is super easy to put together. It's very sturdy and i love the locking wheels. I use it to house my printer and other office supplies.

    Read More
    kandiego March 28, 2013
  • Seville utility cart
    Verified Purchase

    I like the product, but it was a little hard to put together. The directions were not very clear and The pictures hard to follow. Other than that, it is a nice addition to my room for my printer

    Read More
    lvswolves47 March 5, 2013
  • easy to set up and adjust and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    i like this cart. its not as big as it looks in the picture, but works fine for my printer and the storage shelves below it. the wheels have breaks but they are confusing to use. that's my only complaint.

    Read More
    adorableliz January 15, 2013
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was easy. Quality piece. Would recommend if you need some organizing.

    Read More
    brooklynjf January 10, 2013
  • Good Storage Solution
    Verified Purchase

    Good storage solution but I purchased two thinking that the parts were interchangeable and I could stack them to get 6 shelves. The two sets didn't exactly snap together but I was able to stack one on top of the other loosely. Some of the welds in the metal wire shelf are not the strongest. One was already loose upon delivery. Not a huge deal though. The individual shelf heights are not as easy to change as I thought they would be. Overall it works for me.

    Read More
    j13529 January 6, 2013
  • Pefect size, ver sleek, and veryfunctional
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this stand. Very sleek and very functional.

    Read More
    bella60443 January 4, 2013
  • Easy to assemble and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a cart for my printer and a few office supplies. this works great. I roll it out when I need it and tuck it away when I don't. It is the perfect size for my mini office on wheels.

    Read More
    klkenny December 11, 2012
  • I LOVE overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    I will always shop at overstock.com - the prices are SO reasonable and it's top quality merchandise. Thank you!

    Read More
    valkasal October 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tommie Jo C. March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links