Today: $55.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Classics UltraHD Commercial Stainless Steel Trash Bin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and does the job

    Read More
    rtiglen April 8, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, sturdy, pet proof, smart design. Size is perfect for 13 gallon trash bag filled to the top...fewer trips to the garage. Cover hides the trash, keeps pets out. Love being able to roll the whole thing right up to next to the sink when necessary. Wheels roll nicely, appear to be commercial grade, don't scratch wood floor. It's also thankfully nondescript enough to occupy our open plan kitchen, dining, living area without looking....trashy.

    Read More
    OstkUser829043 December 18, 2016
  • Durable and a heavyweight to it. Wheels are strong
    Verified Purchase

    Screw for handles are alittle big for the hole to receive them. I still have to put them on but I'm using it anyway. It's perfect.

    Read More
    Sandra H. December 15, 2016
  • Dog proof, at last!
    Verified Purchase

    This trash bin seems to be dog proof, at least for my three pups!

    Read More
    mintreble October 27, 2016
  • Office

    Purchased this as a small recycling container so we didn't have to use the large green garbage can type in our office area. It holds a lot of paper but broken down boxes are really too big and should go in a larger receptacle. Works great for the space.

    Read More
    bebo333 August 24, 2016
  • Perfect Solution for our Business Office!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed to upgrade the trash can in the kitchen. This trash can works perfect! Not too big, not too small. The flat top allows us to place small cardboard boxes on top if necessary. The wheels make it so easy to move... and to top it off it's actually nice looking! I have received a lot of positive feedback from other employees in the office. Amazing how much of a difference one minor upgrade can make.

    Read More
    Anajane V. August 22, 2016
  • Seville Classic UltraHD Commercial Stainless Trash
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy. I enjoy the durability of the trash bin. Does a great job!

    Read More
    OstkUser223953 July 27, 2016
  • Your dream garbage can
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most versatile garbage can that I have ever owned . It takes the mess out of taking care of garbage . You can roll it to any place you're working at and the lid will come off easily and can can easily be washed. And the company was very easy to deal with. the first one arrived with a dent and was replaced immediately

    Read More
    famtree51 July 19, 2016
  • Widow
    Verified Purchase

    I love this spacious trash can. It is well used but I do not use the wheels, it is stationery.

    Read More
    Grace D. July 14, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The trash bin was the right size and the right color and I fell in love with it but it didn't have a lid to cover the opening and that was a big disappointment.

    Read More
    cassmc55 July 9, 2016
  • Awesome Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this trash bin for our kitchen. We never could find one that had a lid that worked for us, this Seville trash can always is open. I was concerned that it may smell having an opening all the time, but it does not smell at all!! We love it and I would purchase that again!!

    Read More
    OstkUser303108 June 19, 2016
  • Commercial Trash Bin
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my friend who opened her new business. She is very happy with the facts that it's on wheels, size is perfect, lightweight, and easy to keep clean, and is nice looking. I'm considering buying another one soon for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Ana-Maria C. May 22, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome!!! No more lift up a lid!!

    Read More
    Tami I. May 13, 2016
  • solved the problem
    Verified Purchase

    This is well-made and very stable. The dog can't knock it over to get into the bathroom garbage! Bingo! I love it!!!

    Read More
    chinama4 April 6, 2016
  • ktf
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy good quality for the price

    Read More
    tim f. March 26, 2016
  • GREAT KITCHEN TRASH CAN
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for the kitchen. we like the open top verses the tops you have to lift. The wheels are a plus when your working at the sink it makes it easier to just roll it over instead of carrying stuff to it. The price was very fair for the quality of the product.

    Read More
    Michael S. March 2, 2016
  • Durable and Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased it as a recycle bin. It holds a lot and the extra over head space, allows you to really pack stuff in. Great purchase, it was worth the cost!

    Read More
    DP February 27, 2016
  • what size bags?
    Verified Purchase

    Like the style and function - wheels, removable lid, but what size bags do you use? Can't find the right size, they don't exist, have to carefully stretch a standard garbage bag to fit the width - the larger size, lawn size would be swimming.

    Read More
    romire February 23, 2016
  • Cartez & Kathy Kirk
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I had been looking for the exact right size of a stainless steel trash receptacle we looked everywhere and we finally decided to go on your site the right side the right look you guys hit it out the park or congratulations

    Read More
    Cartez k. February 19, 2016
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great garbage can! Great addition to his shop!

    Read More
    Mary N. December 10, 2015
Sponsored Links