Starting at: $34.99

Save $14.60 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Classics Three-tier Iron Utility Shoe Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy. Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Perfect for storing shoes and space saving in closet.

    Read More
    Miriam D. March 15, 2017
  • work great
    Verified Purchase

    we don't have much room between hanging clothes and the shoes but these worked great, will buy more for kids rooms

    Read More
    ellen c. June 8, 2016
  • Perfect stacking shoes and/or clothing racks
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and nice looking. I purchased the silver color. You can stack these and use them for folded clothes and/or shoes in a closet.

    Read More
    petalpower May 28, 2016
  • Sturdy and does the job
    Verified Purchase

    My husband liked it so much, he had me come back and order a second one.

    Read More
    Karen L. May 6, 2016
  • My third rack!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy little rack. I bought the two-pack from Wayfair and decided that I could use one more so picked this one up from Overstock. They are very easily assembled and stackable. Great racks for dealing with closet clutter! No wobbles at all and I now have three stacked.

    Read More
    Patricia G. May 3, 2016
  • fits high heels, stacked three sets of shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I stacked three sets of shelves and they are still stable.

    Read More
    Michelle T. March 9, 2016
  • Great item !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very durable shoe stand. Easy to put together and great size. Even stores my heels perfectly.

    Read More
    Gloria L. March 9, 2016
  • Excellent Shoe Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe rack is well built and very sturdy. I purchased two racks, assembled them, and stacked them one on top of the other, all in approximately 15 minutes. The adjustable feet allowed me to level the rack so it does not lean or tilt. it holds three adult pairs of shoes per shelf. Great product.

    Read More
    Franco A. December 23, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    franknaw November 19, 2015
  • Good and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    When it arrived, I realized that I have too many shoes to fit the three-tiered iron utility shoe rack. So I ordered a bigger shoe rack and gave this one to my cleaning woman, who loves it.

    Read More
    stoney123 October 10, 2013
  • Three tier iron utulity shoe rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great shoe rack in my daughter's closet...Really holds a lot of shoes.

    Read More
    meantina June 12, 2013
  • solid shoe racks
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 of these and assembled them in two stacks of three. They went together very well, are sturdy and neat-looking. They do a great job of housing lots of shoes.

    Read More
    tinatinao March 27, 2013
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe rack fit perfectly in the coat closet and I was able to place 9 pairs of shoes/boots on the 3 levels plus several pairs of flip flops underneath it. It's the perfect width for 3 pairs of shoes on each tier as the picture indicates. It was easy to assemble. I would buy this again. Best shoe rack i've owned.

    Read More
    wesja March 14, 2013
  • Great shoe rack!
    Verified Purchase

    Shoe racks came together easily. Great for organizing shoes in closets. Will definitely get another rack for use within the garage for work shoes.

    Read More
    rubiaj001 March 6, 2013
  • Sturdy and attractive shoe rack!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this shoe rack, it's well made and fits a lot of shoes. I keep, boots and high heel shoes on them - my high heel shoes don't fall through the mesh.

    Read More
    tan01 January 24, 2013
  • very nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and they loved it. It is strong and easier to put together.

    Read More
    luna9 January 10, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the setup, quality and price was good. Thanks "O".

    Read More
    rdwandjkw December 27, 2012
  • Solid, Functional & Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe rack is one of the best I've seen. It's solid, functional and yet attractive. An important point for me is that is was super easy to assemble. Stacking the racks is very easy as well. If you have extremely high heels you need to be prepared to put them on the top shelf and the same for boots but I expected that based on the measurements. Provides for neat organization with style.

    Read More
    mmmoorepurple December 19, 2012
  • Does The job, even I could put it together.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my needs , nice options to build up or sideways,,, happy with purchase

    Read More
    tdonn December 12, 2012
  • sturdy and does the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a shoe rack that didn't have the heel rails so could properly store flat bottomed shoes instead of the usual pile on the closet floor. I find this design to be much more versatile for that reason. And depth of shelf accommodates men's shoes no prob. I like the option to stack several or take out a shelf, which again adds to its versatility. This is not flimsy or cheap feeling by any means. Def satisfied w purchase

    Read More
    jcmh3308 December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links