Today $91.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Classics Heavy Duty Utility Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I LOVE this cart!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these carts 4 years ago. They still look like new. No nicks in the finish. They are very durable. I have heavy medical equipment on them. Outstanding performance. I would buy again if I ever need another one.

    Read More
    Lynda B. October 17, 2017
  • Seville Classics Heavy Duty Utility Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so happy i purchased this utility cart. I use this in the classroom for supplies storage and to move supplies around from classroom to classroom. It was easy to assemble and the cart is very sturdy. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Kori S. September 6, 2017
  • Kichen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough good about this purchase. Good price and heavy duty. I wish it had plastic sheet for the shelves to make it perfect.

    Read More
    Bruce W. September 3, 2017
  • Extremely well built
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very heavy duty and wonderful wheels. It comes WITH the liners and they are very useful and stay in place. The piece is bigger than it appears, so make sure you measure!

    Read More
    healingwords August 25, 2017
  • Great cart watch out for dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this cart thinking the shelves were 33 in length but after purchasing I saw a review that said it was not. Too bad I didn't see it until after ordering. I got the cart and assembled it anyways, just to see and I guess it will do but the usable space is definitely NoT what the dimensions say. I'm using it for a diaper changing station, I luckily have a smaller pad that will fit into the space but not ideal. The wheels don't lock easily and definitely don't prevent the cart from rolling. If you're using it for similar purposes, I would have it against a wall or held steady in place. The weight of the cart itself does help to prevent it from easily rolling away though.

    Read More
    apqruil August 20, 2017
  • So great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    How did I live without this cart? I love it! It was a snap to assemble. It's very sturdy and looks great. I use it during house cleaning. Cleaning supplies in the bottom two shelves and top shelf for the stuff that belongs in another room.

    Read More
    Donna G. August 14, 2017
  • Great Product & Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item was the perfect gift! The delivery was amazingly fast, the packaging was incredible, and the item itself was an impressive gift. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 June 23, 2017
  • McMatt
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it's cart. Hold my tubs of dry pasta and sugar.

    Read More
    MCMATT May 21, 2017
  • Stainless Rolling Utility Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! I wanted this to put dishes and glasses on to set the table for large parties without all the steps back and forth to get more glasses, dishes, etc. Very sturdy, very nice!

    Read More
    Jody S Y. April 1, 2017
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    We use this to bring luggage, or groceries up on the elevator.

    Read More
    Donna F. February 3, 2017
  • Seville Classics Heavy Duty Utility Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Great for unloading groceries from my car. I love it!

    Read More
    Gloria H. January 18, 2017
  • Heavy duty utility cart
    Verified Purchase

    Cart arrived damaged and was quickly replaced by Overstock. Easy to assemble. Make sure you wear gloves while putting the cart together to avoid being cut by metal splinters. I have several items made by Seville Classics. They hold up very well.

    Read More
    rickle January 11, 2017
  • Absolutely wonderful......
    Verified Purchase

    I put my baking supplies on my cart and rolled it into my pantry. When I am in the mood to cook I don't have to make many trips to the pantry, I simply just roll my cart into the kitchen and everything is within reach.....

    Read More
    Janice M. January 8, 2017
  • Good sturdy cart
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves are not 33.75 inches wide and 20 inches deep. They are 29 inches by 17 inches measured on the inside of the shelf. Also the poles are inside these dimensions so you need to take that into account if you have something that you need to fit inside the shelf. Because of the poles you can only fit something that is 26 inches by 17 inches.

    Read More
    LAZARO H. December 21, 2016
  • metal cart
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy looks great

    Read More
    acegikm December 3, 2016
  • Sturdy Cart. Looks nice. Works perfectly.

    This cart was purchased to hold cleaning products for when I change out my AirBnB room. Being able to change the shelf height worked out great. The only issue was because I initially placed the bottom shelf on the lowest rung of the posts and there wasn't enough clearance for the wheels to turn when the cart was assembled and then turned right side up.

    Read More
    Robert S. November 1, 2016
  • Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality utility cart. I was so pleased with this cart that I bought another one.

    Read More
    Melinda P. October 25, 2016
  • Utility Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is awesome! Sturdy, easy to put together. use it all the time for moving heavy merchandise. Owned for a few years and still looks brand new!

    Read More
    shirleymhw October 18, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is a perfect accompaniment to the two chrome shelving units I got. Commercial grade, it is heavy, sturdy and well made. Useful, attractive in appearance and the price was fabulous!

    Read More
    Julia B. September 27, 2016
  • Great Cart,
    Verified Purchase

    It is really heavy, and very easy to put together

    Read More
    debby00 September 9, 2016