Today: $91.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Classics Heavy Duty Utility Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • McMatt
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it's cart. Hold my tubs of dry pasta and sugar.

    Read More
    MCMATT May 21, 2017
  • Stainless Rolling Utility Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! I wanted this to put dishes and glasses on to set the table for large parties without all the steps back and forth to get more glasses, dishes, etc. Very sturdy, very nice!

    Read More
    Jody S Y. April 1, 2017
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    We use this to bring luggage, or groceries up on the elevator.

    Read More
    Donna F. February 3, 2017
  • Seville Classics Heavy Duty Utility Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Great for unloading groceries from my car. I love it!

    Read More
    Gloria H. January 18, 2017
  • Heavy duty utility cart
    Verified Purchase

    Cart arrived damaged and was quickly replaced by Overstock. Easy to assemble. Make sure you wear gloves while putting the cart together to avoid being cut by metal splinters. I have several items made by Seville Classics. They hold up very well.

    Read More
    rickle January 11, 2017
  • Absolutely wonderful......
    Verified Purchase

    I put my baking supplies on my cart and rolled it into my pantry. When I am in the mood to cook I don't have to make many trips to the pantry, I simply just roll my cart into the kitchen and everything is within reach.....

    Read More
    Janice M. January 8, 2017
  • Good sturdy cart
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves are not 33.75 inches wide and 20 inches deep. They are 29 inches by 17 inches measured on the inside of the shelf. Also the poles are inside these dimensions so you need to take that into account if you have something that you need to fit inside the shelf. Because of the poles you can only fit something that is 26 inches by 17 inches.

    Read More
    LAZARO H. December 21, 2016
  • metal cart
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy looks great

    Read More
    acegikm December 3, 2016
  • Sturdy Cart. Looks nice. Works perfectly.

    This cart was purchased to hold cleaning products for when I change out my AirBnB room. Being able to change the shelf height worked out great. The only issue was because I initially placed the bottom shelf on the lowest rung of the posts and there wasn't enough clearance for the wheels to turn when the cart was assembled and then turned right side up.

    Read More
    Robert S. November 1, 2016
  • Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality utility cart. I was so pleased with this cart that I bought another one.

    Read More
    Melinda P. October 25, 2016
  • Utility Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is awesome! Sturdy, easy to put together. use it all the time for moving heavy merchandise. Owned for a few years and still looks brand new!

    Read More
    shirleymhw October 18, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is a perfect accompaniment to the two chrome shelving units I got. Commercial grade, it is heavy, sturdy and well made. Useful, attractive in appearance and the price was fabulous!

    Read More
    Julia B. September 27, 2016
  • Great Cart,
    Verified Purchase

    It is really heavy, and very easy to put together

    Read More
    debby00 September 9, 2016
  • Sue Gheen
    Verified Purchase

    Use this to move my electric smoker most weekends. Great!!

    Read More
    Sue G. September 1, 2016
  • So Awesome I ended up buying 2 more!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best stand! I love it. I have one in my kitchen, one in my dining room and one in my art studio and these are so big, so functional and just really help to keep things organized and tidy!

    Read More
    magickalone August 29, 2016
  • The cart did the job
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a utility cart to hold a toaster oven and some fish tank supplies.This unit fits under my peninsula counter and the toaster oven is accessible yet out of the way.It rolls well in a straight line.It is put together with trays lined up with rods at the corners,firmed with circular wedges.It is fine as long as you don't stress the structure too much.No lifting ,no twisting.The unit looks very good.Price was right.I'm happy.

    Read More
    charles k. August 23, 2016
  • Thomas Bruce
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, durable product. I am well pleased!

    Read More
    thomas b. June 29, 2016
  • Kat, Pilot Point TX
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is very good. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Catherine H. June 28, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to replace a drink tray that I used on my patio for outdoor entertaining. When I got it I did have some trouble in the beginning putting it together until I noticed I was doing it wrong. I am so glad I did not give up and send back. This thing is awesome. I have used it as a drink cart at my wedding reception, party cart for paper good during summer holiday parties. I have yet to put on my patio as I will definitely have to cover this if it stay outside as it is way to nice to let it get wet and possibly rust. Love it!!!

    Read More
    sunshine1773 June 28, 2016
  • Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Practical and attractive functional cart

    Read More
    fifiuppy April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links