Today $47.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Adjustable Height Mobile Laptop Cart Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very useful table
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something small & portable, yet sturdy, to put my small tapestry loom on when I want to work outdoors. This is perfect. Tapestry al fresco!

    Read More
    OstkUser1531816 October 28, 2017
  • Laptop Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I use this while watching TV or even in my dining room. In addition, it stays perpendicular to my writing desk and is a great addition in my study. Loved the quality and overall structure. I just wished there was a bar at the end of the incline to not have my laptop or book fall through. I may have to find a solution to add to the desk. Otherwise a great investment.

    Read More
    ZJ-Bright Lights August 3, 2017
  • Guest Space Update
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great small laptop desk. Pretty rugged, it's a nice piece for our guest room!

    Read More
    mel340 July 30, 2017
  • For my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She wanted something that could tilt, be adjustable for different heights whether she was on the side of the bed or from a chair. She loved that it could roll to where she needed to put it--very easy to move. Also used it flat for putting her lunch or dinner on while she was working sitting up in the bed with her laptop, great for food or keeping a cold drink, or extra papers for homework while she referred to them when typing up a report for home work. Very versatile, stable with wide feet equal to the top that made it difficult to tilt over. She never had that problem with it. She has had it well over 2 yrs and still likes using it because of how portable and versatile it has been.

    Read More
    Donald W. July 16, 2017
  • Seville Adjustable Height Mobile Laptop Cart Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Laptop Cart Desk. Great deal for the price. Love that I can roll from room to room. Large table top. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Mary M. June 26, 2017
  • Purchased for my mother, may need to order another
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is quite sturdy and it is attractive. It would be good for anyone who works from home and wants to sit in a comfy chair in their living room or family room and work.

    Read More
    OstkUser1224581 June 20, 2017
  • Excellent

    Large Desktop, wheels roll with ease, Adjustable Height, easy to clean

    Read More
    OstkUser1177839 May 27, 2017
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent desk for a laptop computer. Easy assemble, wheels glide easily, very study and love the adjustable height. Great buy and price was awesome compared to other desk of this type. Would definitely recommend this purchase to others.

    Read More
    CAROL C. May 26, 2017
  • Extra space
    Verified Purchase

    My son is using it everyday next to his desk. It gives him extra space to do his computer work.

    Read More
    jiab May 7, 2017
  • Attractive and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sturdy and stable. It is easy to adjust when necessary, and very easy to move. The wide base gives plenty of space for feet.

    Read More
    Mary Y. April 19, 2017
  • The laptop desk arrived
    Verified Purchase

    The wooden top arrived damaged. There were no instructions as well

    Read More
    Laxmi Samyukta v. March 18, 2017
  • Laptop Table
    Verified Purchase

    Well Made Table... The Top Does Not Tilt...It's a Flat Table Top...

    Read More
    Ronald C. March 16, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This little cart is sturdy and well made. I have purchase two of them and recommended it to several people who asked where I got it!!

    Read More
    nessa69 March 12, 2017
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The main pillar wasn't soldered well and broke. I would not buy this item.

    Read More
    LInda P. February 20, 2017
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together. Adjustable and sturdy; I can now use my laptop and ride my elliptical recumbent at the same time.

    Read More
    webbholmes December 28, 2016
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Can be swung around between front and sides of an armchair without being stopped by the chair legs, especially as the wheels can be removed so that it slides under the chair.

    Read More
    Robyn E. December 21, 2016
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this cart as I found another one cheaper.

    Read More
    leenda49 November 4, 2016
  • Ridiculously Unstable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to roll around a warehouse, I thought that it went higher so that you could use it standing up. When you put it up that high it becomes too wobbly to trust.

    Read More
    Stacy S. October 8, 2016
  • Richard
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived at the expected time. Assembly was a breeze and it is very appropriate for my needs. Thank you Overstock!!!.

    Read More
    Richard A. September 24, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    arrived as advertising, in good shape. have not put it together yet, but I think it will work for what I need!!

    Read More
    OstkUser479434 September 9, 2016