Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seth Thomas 'Aqua' White Plastic Quartz Weather-resistant Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Tic Toc times flyin- so far so good

    Read More
    Justin B. June 19, 2017
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this clock. It's accurate and I rely on the thermometer a lot. Also it doesn't make any clicking noise. That's important if you're like me and that keeps you up at night.

    Read More
    Amy R. March 10, 2016
  • Cute Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this clock for my bathroom. I really like it!

    Read More
    jaybee14 December 20, 2012
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    it works. I had been looking for an outdoor clock for an indoor horseback riding arena, unheated, can get dusty. I was happy to find this product. But I didn't pay attention to the size of the product. When it arrived, it was much smaller than i expected. It still worked but i had to be much closer to check the time while riding!

    Read More
    aclairech May 29, 2012
  • Ticlk-tock on time
    Verified Purchase

    I am a multtitasker and must be on time at several places: a watch is usefu,l the compute numbers are small ,but this clock has me running on time as it runs on time. Very happy with my purchase, thank you O.

    Read More
    rinah October 1, 2011
  • Quiet Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and very quiet battery wall clock. The thermometer is a nice added feature.

    Read More
    lidokey May 5, 2011
  • Seth Thomas weathproof clock
    Verified Purchase

    nice clock, no problems, well made, weatherproof is nice feature for moisture areas numbers and arms a viewable

    Read More
    yobadabing May 1, 2011
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I was looking for in terms of size and color. Easy to read, and the temperature gauge is a nice pluc. It comes with a stand, which I didn't expect, in case you don't want to hang it. All in all a satisfactory and economical purchase.

    Read More
    lindarf April 9, 2011
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 clocks. On both clocks, the small hand does not align with the number. For example, at 5:00 o'clock, the hand on one clock is before the 5 and on the other clock it is after the 5. One should expect more accuracy in clock hand placement. The temperature is fairly accurate on both clocks.

    Read More
    dkawamura April 5, 2011
  • Great bathroom clock!
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is great for our bathroom! We can easily see it even in a steaming bathroom and its water proof!

    Read More
    skunkbay March 8, 2011
  • Workout room
    Verified Purchase

    I must echo the other reviews, it is smaller than the usual 10 inch wall clocks, quiet and the thermostat is not controlled by radio wave. Perfect for my workout room.

    Read More
    deebee123 December 30, 2010
  • nice little wall clock
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, one for the kitchen and the other for the motorhome, and I really like them! I'm accustomed to ten-inch wall clocks and was surprised by the smaller diameter of this one, but I like this size better than the larger size. The numbers are easy to read and I like the sweep second hand. I like the way the 'guts' are enclosed by a cover on the back. I like the thermometer. I like the fact that it's a Seth Thomas.

    Read More
    vyvyenne November 16, 2010
  • It's Quiet
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a clock I could easily read, that was relatively attractive and NOT noisy. This one fits the bill nicely. It is smallish, which I also wanted since the space I hung it in wasn't THAT big. Seems to keep good time, has a second hand which I like. I would have give it 5 stars, but the material (plastic) it is made of isn't particularly upscale. It is a simple design and works well, so very practical but not particularly fashionable or stylistic. It suits me fine. Not expensive. Delivery was quite fast.

    Read More
    venusdwino September 24, 2010
Sponsored Links