Starting at $148.49

Save $1.50 (1%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Series C Corsa 5-shelf Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Book shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Have not put together yet. Color is what I wanted

    Read More
    sharonann123 November 2, 2016
  • Excellent for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a tall, thin shelf that packs in a lot of storage. It is unbelievably attractive for the price. I bought two to get my house organized and will be purchasing another. Another plus, it had all of the parts and was easy to put together!

    Read More
    Callie F C. October 3, 2016
  • What I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I was hoping it would be. Very solid. Would have been easier if I had someone help me carry it into the house. The pieces were so heavy I had to take it apart and carry the pieces into the house but by bit. I am a strong women but on the small side. I know many of my friends would never attemp to have done this. So get some help to assemble.

    Read More
    Jinny F. August 19, 2016
  • Pkg
    Verified Purchase

    Great bookcase. Very sturdy. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    pkg427 July 4, 2016
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be of a better quality of wood in the beack but it is compressed cardboard. Not so nice

    Read More
    Judith C. June 21, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I needed tall and narrow bookcase and this perfectly fits the bill. Quite sturdy--no chance it will tip over. Good price and very nice finish. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    artsy47 June 3, 2016
  • Bobbie, St. Paul, MN
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shelf unit for a very small space in my son and daughter in-law's town home. It fits perfectly, gives them more storage space, and exactly matches their kitchen cabinets. Great price!

    Read More
    Bobbie March 19, 2016
  • Narrow Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be perfect size for the small space I havr

    Read More
    Catherine B. March 5, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Very large, heavy box. It was dented on corner upon arrival but looked OK. Assembly instructions were not very good with only poor pictures. After assembling 1/2 of it I noticed that the top left corner was damaged. This is a very obvious defect that shows the MDF which detracts from the finish. I would have shipped it back but it was too heavy and partially assembled. This is very frustrating because it is the second time I have received damaged furniture from Overstock! Do not know if I would advise buying from them. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    James L D. February 1, 2016
  • Solid Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid book case. Assembly was easy after deciphering the pictures for assembly. Excellent value for the price. Really like the width and depth.

    Read More
    susansa January 16, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and sturdy. The finish around the pre-drilled holes chipped a bit during assembly.

    Read More
    Karin I. December 28, 2015
  • Dorothy
    Verified Purchase

    This match the color and size of the Murphy bed, and with deep shelves, I was able to squeeze in a few extra books, would recommend this assembled by man 78 lady 85 and it was a joy.

    Read More
    Dorothy W. December 11, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    still in great condition and sold. I move it around constantly

    Read More
    Nanette G. October 14, 2015
  • Perfect Beautiful Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Instruction could have been better-small issue. Absolutely beautiful. Sturdy. Stands solid on plush carpet. Sturdy heavy product. Was questioning due to reasonable price. Well worth the price. Great value. measurements right on. Perfect

    Read More
    Jane N. August 21, 2015
  • 5 shelf bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together even without the instructions. Very classy looking book case.

    Read More
    Susan N. July 2, 2015
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    This bookshelf is serviceable and does what I need it to. It's okay, but pretty plain. Nothing special.

    Read More
    Deanna C. May 6, 2015
  • Nice, sturdy bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very solid and somewhat heavy bookcase. Great size for a small space. Took an hour to put it together. Instructions could be clearer though it was quite straightforward once I figured out the screw/clamp mechanism.

    Read More
    oregonne February 24, 2015
  • Engineer Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Went together like a charm. Well designed. Fit perfectly. Wife loves it.

    Read More
    1322cady February 3, 2015
  • great quality - sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to house vintage books and turned it on its side for a low horizontal bookshelf under a window. Works great in both positions (no weird lips or overhangs to prevent this) so its super versatile. High quality, heavy (!) and good looking. A keeper.

    Read More
    Dana W. January 25, 2015
  • Great bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for small space and very sturdy to handle the weight of books.

    Read More
    ghoukasian January 13, 2015
Sponsored Links