Starting at: $205.49

Save $74.78 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Series C 30-inch Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ZIGZAG333
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap lock not very strong. Looks good though

    Read More
    zigzag333 December 13, 2015
  • storage cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a locking cabinet for my son to take to College for his video games and system. This was definitely the one, however he chose to leave it in the car since he felt there was no room in his dorm. I thought there was. Oh well!

    Read More
    clm1129 November 13, 2015
  • No title, purchase was for home office.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice storage unit. The drawings for assembly are the most complete and accurate I've ever used. It's easy to assemble. The only adjustments that I had to make were to the door hinges, but they are adjustable. For some reason instructions for adjusting the hinges weren't included but I think most folks can figure out how to do it. I would recommend that the manufacturer consider putting this unit into two cartons instead of one. The parts weigh somewhat above ninety pounds and are packed into a carton about thirty inches by thirty inches and about six to eight inches deep. It's a difficult box to lift and move.

    Read More
    Frederick S. May 20, 2015
  • Did not realize sides were not colored..i
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive but decent quality.. I ordered wrong color!

    Read More
    artiste300 February 17, 2012
  • Solid and useful but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    Strange design flaw--if you really need a cabinet you can lock, don't buy this one! The right side door has a lock and the key works...BUT ONLY THE RIGHT SIDE DOOR IS LOCKED. The left side door is not affected, so anyone can still access everything in the cabinet.

    Read More
    jprhome June 8, 2011
  • So-So cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    The storage cabinet was very sturdy and relatively easy to assemble. The only thing I'm not pleased with is that the doors are not even - there is a gap between the top of the right door and the the top of the cabinet. We took the door off thinking this could be adjusted but it could not be easily fixed. Everything else about the cabinet is good quality. The gap in the door bothers me. Plus - there was only one key with the cabinet and I think there should have been two.

    Read More
    hinsona August 5, 2010
  • Quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed to hold a large printer and storage under. Easy to put together. Very sturdy piece.

    Read More
    bk8901 June 7, 2010
  • Great storage!
    Verified Purchase

    This storage cabinet matches my Bush 66-inch desk which I also purchased on overstock very well. It is made of decent quality wood with a nice solid top. The hardware (hinges, handles, etc) are actually very nice and give the whole thing a nice professional look. Unlike cheaper furniture out there, everything functions extremely well and fits together nicely. It took about 30 minutes to put together. Putting the lock can take a few minutes if you don't think it through before doing it.

    Read More
    roots4x April 2, 2010
Sponsored Links