Today $13.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sanford Expresso Porous Medium Pens (Pack of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These are my favorite pens of all
    Verified Purchase

    At least 50% are dry - guess are old stock.

    Read More
    estherce October 21, 2017
  • pens
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I think they changed their product. They seemed to not last as long as they did in the past. Great pens for sketching. Crisp black ink. The tip has changed a little bit also, it in the past was more pointed, same SKU number as the past, but product changed.

    Read More
    Patricia W. July 14, 2017
  • Quality pens
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'd you like a smooth writing flare pen, this is for you. The Sanford pen is a medium tip and the ink does not smear as some flare pen will. I'll purchase again.

    Read More
    gabeleemom July 8, 2017
  • pens
    Verified Purchase

    these pens are good. nothing special, but they were a good deal.

    Read More
    carolj53 November 27, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    It dries up quick and ink does not flow well. I regret for buying it. It looks good but works bad.

    Read More
    lahai October 31, 2015
  • worth for price
    Verified Purchase

    It write very smoothly and no smeared. Recommend.

    Read More
    ustiger50 October 8, 2015
  • Not a *******
    Verified Purchase

    but a good price for a average pen. skips a bit. not a *******.

    Read More
    dorisan March 1, 2015
  • Discontinued but much needed pen
    Verified Purchase

    The end user of this pen was very surprised to get them. I had been hunting for them for over a year and he was very happy to get them. From now on if I can't find something I will definitely give Overstock a try.

    Read More
    Radar O'Reilly January 5, 2015
  • Picture and description don't match
    Verified Purchase

    The pen pictured is a fine point, but the description says medium point (and it is, indeed, medium). I wanted fine. Just read closely.

    Read More
    jmhnassau December 13, 2014
  • Been Trying to Find These for Several Years!
    Verified Purchase

    I used these pens for years and then couldn't tind them in stores any more. Then I misremembered the name, so I couldn't find them online, either. I thought they were no longer made. Being a leftie, I was always looking for a replacement pen that wouldn't skip in the area where my right hand had been holding the paper. I tried 'em all - fountain pens, gel, roller ball, fiber-tip, you name it. None were satisfactory or the tips didn't last very long before they mashed, bent or wore down. I was pressing so lighlty that I often had to go back re-trace what I'd written because I hadn't pressed hard enough the first time, so it wasn't me being heavy-handed ... I'm so glad these pens are still made and that I found 'em again!

    Read More
    bigdaddydon19 March 2, 2012
  • Great Pen - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Another Overstock winner! This is just one more fine product, with a friendly price, delivered very promptly, in perfect condition. You folks continue to be 100% with me!

    Read More
    lastime March 8, 2011