Today $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung MLT-D104S Toner Cartridge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great color overall met expectations
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    The only thing I would like is to have this is a higher volume so it doesn't have to constantly be on order for my printer. Easy to install. Clean install (no color leak onto hands).

    Read More
    Taffetaspider May 13, 2017
  • Very easy to use
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    I like the fact that changing out the toner cartridge is so easy. You just pull out the old cartridge and pop in the new one. It has good color quality, too.

    Read More
    Renee97 June 24, 2016
  • Great Toner
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    This is a cartridge for the Samsung Xpress Printer C410W. An excellent work horse of a printer. Cartridges for this printer at Stationary Box stores.. ( Wont name names ) But the big ones . Mark some of the cartridges up by 10 or 15 dollars and More.

    Read More
    LovePrinterandCartridges2 April 15, 2016
  • This Samsung Toner Has it All!
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    After15 years using other laser printers & toner, I switched to Samsung about a year ago. The dependability, ease of use & high-quality prints far exceeds any other printer & toner that I've ever used. The toner cartridges have great yield, colors are vibrant & are by far the easiest to install in the printer that I have ever seen. On top of all that, the value is phenomenal. We're paying less per copy than ever before! And, as if that weren't enough, when I order toner from the Samsung website, I get super-fast shipping & delivery...all free! I'm a Samsung Printer & Toner Loyal Customer Forever! Thanks Samsung!

    Read More
    WebsiteOwner December 21, 2015
  • Toner Value Pack
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    The Toner Value Pak is a Great way to always have extra Toner on hand, Toner always seems to run out just when you need the most, and do not have any spare toner to use. Ordering was quick and easy !!!!

    Read More
    AZcontroller September 17, 2015
  • Cost
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    These toner cartridges cost way too much for what you get.

    Read More
    Disillusioned1 March 9, 2015
  • Very consistent quality
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    We have used about five of these now and they have performed perfectly each time.

    Read More
    SteveT07 August 23, 2013
  • LASER PRINTER TONER
    Reviewed at http://www.Samsung.com

    Bought a new Samsung laser color printer recently and purchased a black toner cartridge so i will have it when i need it. Reasonably priced and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Chap107 March 31, 2013
  • Great toner
    Verified Purchase

    its a good product and the delivery was very fast.

    Read More
    wildman22 February 27, 2013
  • Product is exactly as stated
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as described on the site, not just a compatible ink brand, and arrived very quickly. For the price, it was well worth it.

    Read More
    hpyglky1003 October 13, 2011