Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Samsung Compatible ML-2010D3 Toner Cartridge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    Have had the toner cartridge for a few months. No problems, copy quality is as good as original cartridge. Willl be interested to see how long it lasts, but for the price, seems like a good deal. Would recommend.

    Read More
    ezpcl5 February 6, 2013
  • Great product! Great Savings!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is pretty good, great savings. This is my second time of purchase. The toner lasted 12 months, we consumed a lots for schooling.

    Read More
    phoenix2006 September 22, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good buy as an alternative Toner Cartridge for my discontiuned Samsung printer. It is better priced than those from a local chain of cartridge remanufacturers & lasts about a long.

    Read More
    azbetterbuyer February 29, 2012
  • Review of Ink Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was delayed but good, inexpensive product.

    Read More
    jdkratz July 30, 2011
  • Great Printing
    Verified Purchase

    Great cartrige, great price, got it earlier than expected..

    Read More
    tjcatthebeach November 16, 2010
  • Tonor Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten one of these from you before and it is still working well. I was just ordering another one to be prepared when this one runs out of ink. At first I was disappointed in how light it printed, but then I found that by turning my printer from the saver position it caused the printing to be darker and has been doing fine. I have put a date when I started using the cartridge and will see how long it lasts me for my personal use. It's good to get a toner that works for about half of what I would have to pay at ******.

    Read More
    klark1 October 10, 2010
  • Samsung Compatible?
    Verified Purchase

    Both my husband and I had to work very hard for the cartridge to communicate with the printer so I did not get a red error light. After much effort, we got it to work. However, for several days thereafter the red light would go on again for no apparent reason. Also the cartridge prints lighter than any I have had making it somewhat harder to read. Being priced at about 50% of the retail cost of the real Samsung cartridge makes this worthwhile trying at least once more.

    Read More
    safarisue July 7, 2010
  • seems fine so far
    Verified Purchase

    i havent been able to test the longevity of the toner, but it did arrive in a timely fashion, and is working fine so far.

    Read More
    dhille May 20, 2010
  • Samsung Toner
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, good service, delivered on time. Would buy from them again.

    Read More
    fcg3214 May 12, 2010
  • Great Bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Samsung ML-2010 laser printer and EVERWHERE except Overstock.com, the price was $79.-$82. I bought it for about half price at this website. I buy a lot here, and I'm very seldom disappointed! Thanks you guys!

    Read More
    martha011 March 21, 2010
  • Great Deal!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this is the same cartridge at best but and other outlet stores for 79.99 or more!!!! i got it for ****** shipped to my house!!!!! awesome deal for the same product works great would recommend to everyone!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    bigtymebiz March 19, 2010
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this product for the amount that I paid for it. Can't beat the price. Will buy again!

    Read More
    mrsmaymitchell March 8, 2010
  • Ink Carttrige
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two cartriges for my two Samsung printers last month here. Out of the box one did not work at all in my ptinter and the second began streaking within 100 copies. DO not by replacement cartriges from here.

    Read More
    jerigen January 27, 2010
  • Great Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Great Cartridge for the price, but haven't used it long enough to really rate it.

    Read More
    1patc January 15, 2010
  • Samsung Compatible Toner Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    I am, so far, very happy with the Samsung Compatible Toner Cartridge I purchased from Overstock. It is a great value as the price is about half the price of the genuine toner cartridge. It has been performing just as good as the genuine and although I have yet to see how long it will last, I expect it to last just as long and to give me as many printed pages as the geniune. I print a lot of pages so cost is always very important.I'm a happy camper.

    Read More
    theskater777 November 1, 2009
  • ML-2010D# Toner Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    Product was shipped as promised. I failed to notice that it said compatible and was not an original replacement part but the cartridge works fine. Cost savings is significant and works equally as well. I would not hesitate to purchase in the future.

    Read More
    maxvega1 October 19, 2009
  • cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    product deliverd very quickly and works fine -- no issues.

    Read More
    gcf1809 October 7, 2009
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    print quality is very bad. prints light gray from the start. i wouldn't buy this again!

    Read More
    khannainstitute April 8, 2009
  • Don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    The cartridge started to print streaks after about 200 pages. At this point printed text were okay but images were totally unusable. After another 50 pages or so it stopped working completely. To prove that the problem was with the cartridge, not the printer, I put the original Samsung it replaced back into the printer and the printouts was fine.

    Read More
    frank2009 February 15, 2009
  • Compatible Samsung ML-2010D3 Toner Cartridge
    Verified Purchase

    The Toner Cartridge has performed very well. I would purchase it again in the future

    Read More
    thomas33 January 18, 2009
Sponsored Links