Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $134.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safco Zenergy Ball Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These things are a hoot
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty comfy! Much more comfy than a ball--works my core, but doesn't tire my legs, like a regular ball does. Kind of reminds me of a Minion, but I try not to think about that. Ha.

    Read More
    reneeedavis July 13, 2017
  • Cheerful and Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable, easy to assemble, good quality. I found it too high for ergonomic desk use--Be sure to check the measurements.

    Read More
    Shari June 7, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Son loves it. Fun desk chair to bounce on.

    Read More
    glenda w. June 7, 2017
  • Safco Zenergy Ball Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The Zenergy balls were exactly what I expected. I use these in my middle school library and my kids love them. I had to add two more to keep them happy. I have 6 all together and they have held up really well.

    Read More
    Julia H. March 2, 2017
  • Fun chair, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to assemble. My 14 year old put it together by herself. We are using it at a desk where we do crafts and my daughter does homework projects. Tucks neatly under the desk. We are not big people (less than 150 lbs and 5' 5" or shorter, so I can't say if it would work well if you are over 200 lbs or tall. But we love it.

    Read More
    Darcy E. February 23, 2017
  • Very comfortable, use it daily
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair at my desk. Can push it under to save space. Very comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    mountainshopper September 5, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, I am an Artist and sit long hours and this chair is heaven sent. I bought the gray with black legs but kind of wish I would have gotten a cool color but that's my fault other than that I love it!

    Read More
    Kathy J. August 25, 2016
  • Fun and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my daughter. This chair is very good quality and actually pretty comfortable. As for the assembly; my 13 year old and 8 year put it together by themselves! Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Deborah P. June 27, 2016
  • Improves posture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair to improve my posture and strengthen my core muscles, and I think my plan is working! It arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. The only reason that I'm not giving it 5 stars is because the fabric isn't smooth. It's rough, a little itchy, and leaves indentations and tiny bumps on your skin (if you're wearing shorts) so beware. You need to wear long pants while sitting on it. Otherwise, it's great. I love the lime green color!

    Read More
    tika81 May 14, 2016
  • Court Reporter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. I do not use it 100 percent of the time, but I love trading it out with my Serta support chair. I sit up straighter and feel great when I use my ball chair.

    Read More
    Jeanna W. May 9, 2016
  • Modern and fun desk chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my son's desk. We get compliments all the time!

    Read More
    redheadnpville March 28, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair...very comfortable to sir and type promotes good posture.

    Read More
    katradio February 15, 2016
  • Great for lower back!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the office and my lower back pain was gone in a week. Get it!

    Read More
    Beth E. January 24, 2016
  • Ball seat
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and everyone that sits on it wants one.

    Read More
    evilone22 January 6, 2016
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I'd purchased this instead of the other yoga ball chair I purchased for my other son. Nice!

    Read More
    Kristin C. January 5, 2016
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Our 11 year old needed a desk chair. He is fidgety, and giving him a chair with wheels would probably have resulted in a lot of floor damage. This ball chair works great! He can move around, but the chair stays put. I would not recommend it for a large adult, though.

    Read More
    Solveig S. December 27, 2015
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, functional and modern. Love it!

    Read More
    chancers December 23, 2015
  • CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this little chair! It's absolutely perfect

    Read More
    Nora G. December 19, 2015
  • Zenergy = energy
    Verified Purchase

    This seat keeps me moving and balancing while on computer. The best thing is that it allows for the all important "pelvic tilt" which allows for greater comfort than traditional desk chairs. Its not for everyone but, its better than nothing or standing all the time. I like to alternate my long time at the computer between standing and the Zenergy Ball stool.

    Read More
    nsiegler December 12, 2015
  • Not comfortable, fabric gets very dirty
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it is just me, but I can't seem to get the right firmness for this chair to be comfortable, and if you don't have an adjustable height desk, it is likely too low to be used comfortably. On top of that, the material is very porous and doesn't seem to be cleanable. Even people's fingerprints have left marks on it from the natural oils of the hand.

    Read More
    L. K. December 3, 2015
Sponsored Links