Today: $49.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safco Wood Vertical Desktop Sorter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Did not like this item....
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this overpriced piece of junk. It is all pressboard with peeling edges.

    Read More
    Susan R. March 8, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. I would not buy this again.

    Read More
    Lisa C. December 13, 2015
  • BAD. Serves it's purpose, not worth the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased because it was the only thing vertical that I could find. It looks ok put together; however, when assembling, the wood dowels break the finish above them. Then it cracks and peels. ELEVEN sections--NO PLACE TO LABEL!!! That's ridiculous.

    Read More
    MONA G. July 30, 2015
  • My organizer
    Verified Purchase

    This organizer did just what I wanted it to do. Now my iffice looks great.

    Read More
    Brenda P. February 13, 2015
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    very bad quality, very flimsy and insubstantial. It even broke while my dad was assembling it.

    Read More
    artishow July 22, 2013
  • Great for organization
    Verified Purchase

    needed to get better organized. This did the trick.

    Read More
    101carol April 25, 2013
  • Product as described
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described. Quality adequate. Decent delivery time. Easy to put together. The drawback for me is the fact once you attach the back you cannot adjust the shelves, so I removed the back.

    Read More
    acp1240 February 5, 2013
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    This replaces a large plastic multi drawer thing I bought from *****. This MUCH better, takes up a lot less space and works well. It holds enough of each kind of form or paper I need to keep handy. Be careful when you put it together that you get the wooden pins in as far as they will go or you will crack the top or bottom when you connect them.

    Read More
    shortlisa February 26, 2011
  • Vertical desktop sorter
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together, but more explicit instructions needed regarding the depth at which to initially insert dowels. I did not insert them sufficiently, so when I attached the other side and secured the pieces, some of the dowels came through the other side. Luckily, I hadn't planned on using them anywhere where this would be noticeable. When I put the second set together, I was aware of the danger and inserted the dowels far enough in the holes so that there was no chance of their coming through again. Otherwise, I am very pleased with the units. They look great where I have placed them and satisfy my needs very adequately.

    Read More
    bobalu2u January 11, 2011
  • wood vertical desktop sorter
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased because the desktop sorter is much more solid than I expected and shipping was surprisingly fast! I would highly recommend it to a friend and would buy it again! Takes only a few minutes for easy assembly.

    Read More
    malclan March 17, 2010
  • Stackable filing system
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't look bad but it is not a fine piece of furniture. The cubbies are pretty small if you use all of the dividers. It went together easily and all the parts were there!! Just two colors which is the biggest negative to me. Would have preferred a dark wood color.

    Read More
    pheacia May 19, 2008
Sponsored Links