Today $93.49

MSRP: $124.00

Save $30.51 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safco Wave Desk Side Printer Machine Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • shelves are hard to snap together
    Verified Purchase

    shelkves hard to put together need to be a genius

    Read More
    Marsha November 21, 2016
  • William
    Verified Purchase

    The stand works perfectly for holding my printer and even my computer on the bottom shelf

    Read More
    William H. December 7, 2015
  • not functional
    Reviewed at http://shop.samsonite.com/home

    It is not a functional bag.

    Read More
    njxxx August 20, 2015
  • Great, inespensive printer stand!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, inespensive printer stand!

    Read More
    jcgear April 21, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble, easy to clean and works great for my needs it is not the best looking shelf but it is ok for now. It is simple; sturdy and does not wobble it is exactly as the picture shows.

    Read More
    betted502 May 6, 2014
  • Light and Sturdy Office Utility Cart
    Verified Purchase

    As usual the service and selection of O,Co is great. Product was shipped very quickly and received in good condition. The cart is all plastic with the exception of the shaft's of the rolling casters. Assembly is easy and configuration can be with a tall area between the lower and middle shelf or a short area between those two. When you get all of the corner uprights the way you want them press down firmly on each corner to seat the uprights in the recesses of the shelves. The cart is light and moves easily but holds quite a bit of office equipment because of it's sturdy construction. Esthetically it has a pleasing color combination of light and darker gray. Some reviewers complained of the price point. Where I am I was not able to find anything comparable at any price.

    Read More
    npkdds March 1, 2014
  • No Bargain

    Found this unit on line at several retailers. Came to Overstock expecting a bettter price if they had it. Found it here but only for a few dollars less than the retail store. NO Bargain. I thought O was supposed to be a discount on line store. This price certainly doesn't reflect much of a discount.

    Read More
    ridicus December 5, 2012
  • problem solved!
    Verified Purchase

    made a cover for it,to match the 'feminine' side of my room .looks real neat. carries the heavy load with no problem.

    Read More
    savtaora July 21, 2012
  • Sacco printer stand
    Verified Purchase

    The table is a good size, well built and very portable. It has adequate shelving to hold not only a printer but paper and other needed items . It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    shorely September 16, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a printer/scanner that would not cost a lot and fit perfectly with my kitchen decor. This piece fiit the bill. After checking numerous sites (Amazon.com, cns.com, smartbargain.com) and some of the big box stores on line ( Office Depot and Office Max) I am pleased with everything was looking for in a printer/scanner. Also, I put it together in less than 20 minutes and had no pieces left over. This is only the second time I have ever experienced following instructions and not having to ask my husband hand in it at all.

    Read More
    kjmockingbirds July 29, 2011
  • Great printer stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great printer stand. When assembled, it seemed too tall to fit next to my desk with my large printer on it so I removed the middle shelf and shorter supports. Now it works fine now and is the right height for my purposes. My CPU fits perfectly on the bottom shelf so the stand has really helped make my home office neater.

    Read More
    vbhelen April 10, 2011