Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99

At other retailer: $195.20

Save $95.21 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safco Two-Tier Rolling File Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Filing System
    Verified Purchase

    It was wonderful to finally put all of my files together in one place and have them organized.

    Read More
    Ella D. August 12, 2017
  • Solid and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm still using the rolling file cart years later. I scan what I can, but some things just need to be in paper and handy. This keeps things handy but still tidy and orderly. Love that it holds both letter and legal size files.

    Read More
    clubomicki August 6, 2017
  • Poor dsign
    Verified Purchase

    I have struggled to put this file cabinet together. The clips that are supposed to hold the wire shelves up keep slipping and fall apart when you put the least pressure on them. I will be sending this back!

    Read More
    lynnbrisco June 15, 2017
  • Sturdy and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a file rack that I could move, that was as compact as possible and durable. This is all of that. Very versatile and the bottom shelf is a tray which is a bonus as I didn't see that in the pics. You can't go wrong with this rack!

    Read More
    zoeypoodle July 12, 2016
  • Crafting Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. VERY sturdy. Better than expected.

    Read More
    Linda G. May 13, 2016
  • HR Business Partner
    Verified Purchase

    This 2-tier rolling file cart is great. It is able to hold standard and legal sized folders. It's made well.

    Read More
    Michelle January 27, 2016
  • Not as sturdy as I would have liked
    Verified Purchase

    Stick with typical file storage cabinets if you have a lot. This doesn't hold heavy/paper filled file folders.

    Read More
    ktatro December 3, 2015
  • Great Quality Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I keep this in a closet and roll it out as needed. The casters are smooth after a year of use and the cart is very sturdy. Extremely happy with this item.

    Read More
    LAgirl March 23, 2015
  • Safco Two-Tier Rolling File Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect filing cabinet // cart for my at home office. It is quite sturdy and my husband had it put together in less than five minutes

    Read More
    lmbtlwi November 20, 2013
  • Great product -- agree with others
    Verified Purchase

    Product itself is great. Sturdy. Holds a ton of files Rolls around just fine. BUT, the box is all damaged when it gets here. That's kind of the O problem -- things are either beat up in the warehouse already (must be, right? The mail isn't that rough on things .. is it?) OR they get beaten up on the way to your house. But they will arrive beaten up. Every time. This product one doesn't really matter if it's roughed up. It's tough enough on its own to withstand it.

    Read More
    lmichels35 October 22, 2013
  • I'm organized!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a reasonably priced file cart. There is ample room for my home files and kids' school files--to keep them close at hand and not have to go down to the large filing cabinet in the basement!!! Rolls nicely. Somewhat disappointed in flaking of paint, but not enough to send back. Also, was mailed in the box with a sticker on it (versus placing the cart box into another for protection). The box came a little beat up, but everything inside was ok. Quick shipping.

    Read More
    lisap410 September 26, 2012
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty basic item, functional without any particular aesthetic charm. It does what it is supposed to do. I bought two. No complaints.

    Read More
    thewisebard June 27, 2012
  • A Good Investment
    Verified Purchase

    A good investment for a home office. This file holds a good number of files and rolls away nicely. My 16 year old son had it assembled in no time flat. Sturdy and reliable purchase.

    Read More
    alisande95 February 21, 2012
  • Office filing
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of the two-tier filing carts. This was a good solution for home office that suffers from a filing overload. We will probably buy at least one more. They are sturdy and work just fine on the carpeted surface. Files can be at your fingertips and help to organize your workspace.

    Read More
    sleepexpert February 21, 2012
  • Nice, sturdy, easily accessible!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item for any home office. The unit is well made, easy to put together and has ample space for a lot of files. Currently, I only have 50 files, but there is lots more space for a few hundred.

    Read More
    therockhsr01 February 9, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Met my needs, pleased with ease of putting together

    Read More
    christinamarie1961 December 21, 2011
  • Strong and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and sturdy construction, easy assembly and holds more files that I had expected. Rolls well on casters even when filled with hanging files. Very heplful if you ned to have "file mobility." Am seriously thinking of purchasing another to finally get my files organized.

    Read More
    troyboy1 April 26, 2011
  • File away!!!
    Verified Purchase

    glad product was available in blk, easy to assemble, accommodated my filing needs

    Read More
    mcclary1 February 1, 2011
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cart to store hanging folders in a closet. The cart is the perfect size and holds a lot of folders. It's very easy to keep knocking empty folders off of the cart, so I recommend putting your paperwork into the folders and then hanging them. It will reduce the frustration of picking folders up off of the floor. The cart was very easy to assemble and is sturdy and well designed.

    Read More
    kathisue July 3, 2010
  • Handy and easy to assemble, this one's a winner
    Verified Purchase

    I've found this rolling file cabinet to be a great addition to my home and office. As somene who has major problems assemblying anything, I was pleased to be able to put it together in a matter of minutes. I love the casters so that it's mobile and I can move it by my desk or roll it out of the way. I'd recommend this item to any and all of my friends.

    Read More
    vikk2008 December 18, 2009
Sponsored Links