Today: $83.49

At other retailer: $145.99

Save $62.50 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safco Spiral Nail Head Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • modern & efficient
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek & modern plus very easy to assemble. Since I don't have a hallway I needed something to "break" view into living room in my condo. I only hang scarves, but guests do use it for jackets etc.Thank you Safco & Overstock.

    Read More
    margaretm1 March 14, 2016
  • WAS interesting
    Verified Purchase

    It fell apart in less than 4 months with only one person using it.

    Read More
    mamabeabs January 7, 2016
  • Retired Catering Director
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to entry way. It is sturdy and holds heavy winter clothing without tipping or falling over. The assembly was very easy and there were no missing parts! I would definitely recommend this Coat Rack.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. April 23, 2015
  • Dissapointing
    Verified Purchase

    At first it seems like a simple set up. And it is. But for whatever reason it often gets off centered so I need to do a turn or 2 on the center rod to make it look straight. It works for me now. I have a future planned for it in the local dumpster once I get a higher quality rack.

    Read More
    gregumsl April 23, 2015
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and clean contemporary finish.

    Read More
    archermom April 1, 2015
  • Form and Function
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Nice looking and sturdy. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    pr91 May 29, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something with many posts to use as a clothes hanger in my bedroom. I left off one of the sections out and it's perfect.

    Read More
    sttickman December 21, 2012
  • Coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    There were supposed to be 8 holes drilled in the top pole to hold the pegs, but it was defective with only 7 holes. I contacted overstock about a replacement part and they sent me a whole new coat rack! The new rack is in tact and, once assembled, is quite sturdy and holds a lot of weight.

    Read More
    kbc47 November 26, 2012
  • Stylish and does the job

    Great product for a small office waiting room. It is made well and when not in use decorative enough to look like a sculpture

    Read More
    jmtoni October 31, 2012
  • Sleek looling
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking in our industrial designed apt condo, love it. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    nickbecky May 27, 2012
  • Does the job nicely
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in fine shape. The finish on it is of good quality. The base is heavy enough to keep it from being tippy. It looks nice and is pretty unobtrusive. My husband wanted a clothes tree in our bed room and this one fits the bill nicely. Plenty of pegs to hang things on and the design of the pegs mean that things don't slip off of them easily.

    Read More
    a2since68 June 23, 2011
  • Some flaws
    Verified Purchase

    Most of the pegs are loose. Need to get industrial strength glue or something to fix. I should have contacted Overstock - I'm sure they would have replaced, but my clients only told me about it well after receipt.

    Read More
    suezen June 16, 2011
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Simple clean lines and very easy to assemble. Is very sturdy and should last a long time.

    Read More
    joanmd April 10, 2011
  • Very nice coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this coat rack in our waiting room & it has worked out great!! It was easy to put together, it's sturdy and there are plenty of places to put patients coats.

    Read More
    joey519 April 5, 2011
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. The black design goes well next to a black big screen TV. Not too fancy, but won't fall over with a bunch of coats on it. Pegs are designed well so you can find multiple coats.

    Read More
    bigalmeister February 16, 2011
  • Coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with it. Use lower pegs for heavier items like purses, and upper pegs for lighter hats. Works fine. Wide circular base make it secure.

    Read More
    butterball2 February 6, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what i was looking for. It has plenty of "hooks" & a weighted bottom, which is very important for those of you who don't know that.

    Read More
    melisas January 26, 2011
  • nice clothes tree
    Verified Purchase

    This clothes tree exceeded my expectations. Very sleek and stylish, it is easy to assemble, heavy, and sturdy. I ordered a second one for my bedroom because I liked the first one so much. The second one came with one peg missing, but Overstock corrected the problem quickly, and in a few days I received an entire second set of pegs.

    Read More
    billn6 December 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicolette E. May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links