Today: $49.99

MSRP: $67.00

Save $17.01 (25%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safco Solid Wood Stackable Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect although over priced
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed, sturdy. Solid wood, Looks elegant. I wish it was better priced.(!) I needed a cleaner office look for a home office and it hides the clutter well of desktop filing. Wish I could find matching components to make a complete desk set. Would order again. the dividers are adjustable, so there's no limitation on how you want to organize your files.

    Read More
    lululosangeles November 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wood. Solidly built. Very good quality. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. August 6, 2016
  • Stackable Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Work great in my office for files.

    Read More
    Peircy B. November 24, 2015
  • Perfect for my need!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for the space I had and I didn't want mesh... I wanted wood. The adjustable shelves was a plus. Great buy!

    Read More
    macoke September 15, 2015
  • Very good for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the money. Nice Mahogany finish. Came with small crack/chip on one side. But no problem. comes with four rubber foot pads so I put the foot pads on the corners of the bad side. The bad side serves as the bottom, nobody sees it.

    Read More
    butchke August 27, 2014
  • very well made and nice appearing file folder.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality product. Even staining throughout and very sturdy. It looks very nice in any room.

    Read More
    brighteyes411 November 10, 2013
  • NOT perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 for my desk top, and one arrived in great condition, and the second one on ALL the corners was defective, (not matching the corners well) which I "fixed" with a touch up furniture pen....not happy, but it would have been a hassle to RETURN. The dark color stain was a good match for my other furniture.

    Read More
    gonecruising March 20, 2013
  • could have been better
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I was not impressed with the quality. Is very flimsy and the stain had rubbed off in shipping so I can not turn it on it side without revealing the defects.

    Read More
    gungurl March 29, 2012
  • Useful organizer-exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this organizer for my desk at work. It was exactly as described. I like the fact that the shelves are adjustable (they slide inside grooves) so it allows flexibility in organizing files. I also like that the unit can hold files upright (like a file drawer) or on their sides (like a shelf). Overall, this is an excellent product and I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    thriftygal1 December 10, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great organizer for my monthly bills and other paperwork. It will help tidy up your personal desk space. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    mrsjones04 November 11, 2010
Sponsored Links