Today $76.99

MSRP: $115.00

Save $38.01 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safco Scoot Under Desk Printer Machine Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good stand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install! Perfect size for the computer!

    Read More
    John N. April 6, 2017
  • Safco Scoot Under Desk Printer Machine Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This little printer desk fits in my space perfectly. simple to put together and the look is good.

    Read More
    Gail T. August 13, 2016
  • Smart Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and sturdy; holds the printer and stock of paper!

    Read More
    baglove June 14, 2016
  • Safco Scoot Underdesk Mobile Printer Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very excellent for my living.

    Read More
    Yolanda J. March 22, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    All metal, very sturdy. Looks great.

    Read More
    Gabriele D. March 5, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a printer cart but it ended up being used for a microwave. I can roll it under the desk when not in use. Works perfectly.

    Read More
    12scioniq March 1, 2016
  • Great printer stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and sturdy. Fits perfectly under my computer desk.

    Read More
    Maritza P. February 24, 2016
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy little printer stand. Fits perfectly under my desk!

    Read More
    Michele K. January 22, 2016
  • Great for small home office...
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small home office. Easily assembled. Solid, rolls easily. Fits my Brother MFC-J470DW perfectly.

    Read More
    flguy1 January 9, 2016
  • No frills, but serviceable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. No complaints.

    Read More
    QuincyShaw February 2, 2015
  • Great Little Printer Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy to assemble. Perfect size. Has wheels - a plus. And it's attractive for a printer stand. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    leonata July 15, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was relatively easy to put together. The directions are just pictures, no verbal directions. You just have to review them for a few minutes and then it is easy to put together. It took about 15-20 minutes total and all you need is a screw driver. The product is EXACTLY what I was looking for and looks just like it does in the pictures online. We do not use our printer very often, so I wanted a printer stand just like this one that rolled so I could store it away in the closet and out of site when we do not need the printer. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    shannonmarie29 May 7, 2014
  • I love this printer stand.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 73-year-old woman and settled myself down with the photos and the screwdriver to put this together. I was able to complete the project with no complications. For someone that is not used to this tinker-toy furniture I would say that the directions could somehow be a little clearer with words to assist but then for someone younger or more experienced it would be a piece of cake so to speak. Perhaps some common sense had something to do with it as well. I love the size, the color and its possibilities. It is sturdy and It really works for me.

    Read More
    jrf39 March 11, 2014
  • Very functional!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my office to store my printer under the desk. This is a great option and I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    melissa99201 March 4, 2013
  • Very sturdy, exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my granddaughter to sit her color printer on, Printer was heavy and stand was sturdy enough to hold the printer. It is low profile and could be slid under a desk for space saving. It was an excellent buy.

    Read More
    prince47 December 22, 2012
  • Great printer cart
    Verified Purchase

    I found this cart to be a very nice addition and option to relieve a desktop space issue. Fits nicely under my desk and rolls out easily if I need access to the top (to make copies or to scan). Recommended

    Read More
    kagule October 31, 2012
  • Works exactly like I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this so that I could get my printer off of my file cabinet to give me more surface space. It works perfectly, I just roll it out when I need it and the rest of the time it's tucked back under the desk, out of sight. I came in about two days and was easy to put together. Great price and service from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    nannyellin October 24, 2012
  • I really like this product
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this under desk printer stool. It holds my printer, and all my extra paper. I would reccommend this product to a friend. It fits perfect in my office and it looks nice.

    Read More
    annpar77 March 24, 2012
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect choice to hold our printer and supplies below our desk. The printer had been taking up a lot of space on our desk until we got this printer stand. Everything fits nicely in the stand and is easily reachable. We have space between the printer and the desktop to feed in documents when needed. And, the wheels move smoothly on our berber carpet. We didn't find anything in the local stores that would work as well as this purchase.

    Read More
    srxgal March 23, 2012
  • Great Little Stand For Your Printer
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a compact stand for my printer that would fit in a small space. I wanted a sturdy one at a reasonable price and this one is perfect. It was easy to put together and the small shelf if perfect for extra paper, etc. For the price you can't wrong.

    Read More
    billye1 February 28, 2012
Sponsored Links