Today: $137.99

MSRP: $224.00

Save $86.01 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safco Scoot Desk Mobile Printer Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too complicated
    Verified Purchase

    No good setup instructions, just bad illustrations.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. October 6, 2016
  • Great Printer Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly is a an issue. Instructions are clear enough but the screw holes and the screws almost don't seem to be a match. The metal shelves were bent on the edges. I didn't want to send it back so I used a pair of plyers and straightened the edges which ended up in the back against the back wall so no big deal. I plan on leaving the stand in one spot, but if you need this stand to be mobile, this will work great as the casters are heavy duty with the front ones able to lock. Once assembled, you have a great printer stand.

    Read More
    Leonard C. June 16, 2016
  • Self Employed
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my all in one printer and shelving great for my paper and envelopes and side pocket is great for my current work. Sturdy and love the wheels to move it when I need too.

    Read More
    Dolores K. May 29, 2016
  • Mrs. B
    Verified Purchase

    Works good. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    Laura B. March 14, 2016
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy and convenient with the wheels to move around

    Read More
    TWANETTE N. February 2, 2016
  • Printer Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what we needed and very sturdy!!

    Read More
    Eileen S. October 30, 2015
  • Very nice and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Holds everything I need and looks very nice.

    Read More
    Cara H. September 14, 2015
  • Printer stand and more
    Verified Purchase

    It has come in really handy. I use for my computer.

    Read More
    mspaula August 4, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is a perfect printer stand. Good storage, sturdy, moveable, and good price!

    Read More
    chsnut July 14, 2015
  • GREAT ITEM
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    dcjeep March 3, 2015
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and great storage

    Read More
    Patti A. February 21, 2015
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal for printer and its supplies, however I don't like having to assemble things together myself.

    Read More
    toaddy3 January 27, 2015
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our printer and paper. Looks tidy in our office.

    Read More
    tarabromi August 8, 2014
  • I liked it so much I bought another
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for my home printer. I liked it so much I bought another one for my office. It is easy to assemble, it is sturdy, and it has plenty of storage space for reams of paper and printer supplies.

    Read More
    onthego28 July 2, 2014
  • bought 2nd this week
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd printer cart. Works well, storing a scanner on the movable shelf leaving lost of room for the paper recycle bin. Love the wheels!

    Read More
    pickands February 26, 2014
  • Excellent printer stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent printer stand. Just as described. Sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    ja4lma July 30, 2013
  • Sturdy and good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy, well made unit. Having adjustable shelves is a plus as I was able to also place my fax machine on it and still have room for my paper supply. This is a nice unit and a good value for the monmey.

    Read More
    peewee43 February 21, 2013
  • great sturdy stand
    Verified Purchase

    instructions could have been a little better. The order of which panels get connected

    Read More
    cornerketch December 4, 2012
  • Versatile printer stand
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent printer stand for the price. I wish it can be shorter so i can put my laptop on top and still be able to roll it under the desk.

    Read More
    rickle November 24, 2012
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our home office. My husband loves it. He's going to drill a hole on the second self so that we can put another printer there.

    Read More
    happyzinnia November 19, 2012
Sponsored Links