Read All Reviews for Safco Radius Front Desktop Organizer (9.75' x 38.5' x 15.25')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Easy assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This desktop organizer was easy and fast to put together.

    Read More
    Olivia F. July 9, 2015
  • worked perfectly for the space
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large bookshelf that I wanted to sub-divide into usable sections to hold paper and homework supplies for the kids to easily access and keep neat. This organizer fit perfectly into the narrow shelf - the narrow orientation was difficult to find, as most organizers have a portrait orientation (12" depth) rather than a landscape orientation (9" depth).

    Read More
    ~me May 22, 2015
  • exactly as seen
    Verified Purchase

    This product delivers exactly as seen in the photos. It is very useful. Made my office much more organized.

    Read More
    Haya A. May 18, 2015
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item to help you get organized on your desk. Well made, easy to put together and came very quickly once ordered.

    Read More
    northporter March 25, 2011
  • Desktop organizer
    Verified Purchase

    My son put this together for me and said it was easy to do so. He mentioned the high quality of this product - that it was well made, strong and durable for its use. After searching the net Overstock was the only place where I was able to find exactly what I needed for my desk. My husband and I have been doing business with Overstock for years and will continue for all future needs.

    Read More
    kkp29 October 4, 2010
  • good tool for the desktop
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks good, sturdy. I'm going to order another one!

    Read More
    kdmdo June 28, 2010
  • Marginal at best...
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not as it appears online. The inner shelves are made of heavy cardboard, the pieces were not marked correctly. I would not buy it again at this price. It is too hard to take apart and send back so I will keep it as it does provide lots of storage space - it just isn't all that attractive.

    Read More
    organum February 19, 2010
  • Saffo Desktop Organiser
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived in time for Christmas, shipped to the UK. Great product, easy to assemble and is such a help to organise my work. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    jamesb4 January 6, 2010
  • Safco Radius Front Desktop Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    This product was easy to assemble, looks good, and has plenty of compartents for paper work.

    Read More
    di87 September 29, 2008
Sponsored Links