Today: $142.49

MSRP: $236.00

Save $93.51 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safco Picco Duo Printer Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice size cart
    Verified Purchase

    Size of this cart works well with my larger printer and plenty of storage for extra paper

    Read More
    GRP May 7, 2017
  • program director
    Verified Purchase

    compact, but lots of storage space

    Read More
    glcg223 January 3, 2017
  • Great Printer Cart.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this printer cart. I think it's a little pricey, but worth it!!

    Read More
    oliviaandev December 18, 2016
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase for printer to go under the desk in bookkeeping office. Perfect for that space.

    Read More
    1243sophia July 13, 2016
  • Ldjb
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and worth the money- great space saver

    Read More
    ldjb January 26, 2016
  • Simple Printer Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Great little cart for under your desk.

    Read More
    Rick M. December 29, 2015
  • Great cart
    Verified Purchase

    It is just the right size for my printer and looks great and functions well. there is room for storage of paper for printer on the shelf.

    Read More
    Mary F. November 2, 2015
  • Perfect size for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I had a very small space to squeeze in a much-needed table or cart for my printer, and this one is perfect. It is fairly low to the ground, so if you have a smaller printer, you might be leaning down to retrieve your papers, but I have a large multi-function printer, so it's great. The storage shelves are great, and the mobility is a plus.

    Read More
    smagsam April 30, 2015
  • Printer Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Great cart for small spaces.

    Read More
    texas644 April 10, 2015
  • Printer Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to maneuver & just as I expected!

    Read More
    Evelyn B. March 12, 2015
  • Good look & Storage Plus
    Verified Purchase

    However the price is a bit high, I think. Assembling this item was not simple as I am alone and instructions recommended being 2 to put the pieces together. It was arduous but most rewarding, in spite of a few mishaps when an employee tried to meddle without wanting to look at the instructions! The printer cart is very solid and of good quality wood. It affords plenty of storage room and looks very good in my office corner which is a part of my bedroom. Nice finishing also. Definitely a nice piece of furniture and storage.

    Read More
    kimhurt September 4, 2014
  • Fits the space
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Fits in the open spot I have very nicely. It is just as pictured. Decent quality for the money.

    Read More
    drzen January 11, 2014
  • Just What I Was Looking For....
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have noted, the cart is not easy to put together. If you have two printers (like I do), it will hold them both, but nothing else. The shelf space is not large ( I had to take out the shelves to store my second printer on the bottom). Overall, it is perfect for me, and fits my needs.

    Read More
    ocalagala May 24, 2013
  • very good - worth the cost
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly for what I had hoped. It was easy to build, well made and looks good. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    magpie0207 April 12, 2013
  • Still isn't fixed
    Verified Purchase

    Some one already posted a hole wasn't drilled completely through. Will I found it. It's one the the side pannels that the cam is inserted for the bottom shelf. Take a screw driver and punch it through.

    Read More
    jazzy1170 March 1, 2011
  • Nice cart, but assembly difficult
    Verified Purchase

    I found the assembly of this cart a little difficult, because some of the holes were not fully drilled through, or lined up properly. But once I finally was able to fix those issues, it went together fine, and looks just as it's pictured. It's a nice cart.

    Read More
    925cathy November 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James L T. February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ecotools1 January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zhuming S. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links