Sale Starts at: $98.09

Save $97.91 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safco Mode Wood Costumer Coat Rack Tree with Umbrella Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Three hooks broken off in two weeks worth of use
    Verified Purchase

    We received this by UPS of January 5th. Today is January 19th, and so far three of the nine coat hooks have broken off. Such a disappointing product.

    Read More
    emilycalifornia January 19, 2016
  • Coat Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and attractive.

    Read More
    pursuit1 November 11, 2015
  • Great way to welcome guest.
    Verified Purchase

    I made a mistake by ordering this coat/umbrella rack in black. I decided to keep it but found that we were unable to put it together because the poles did not fit in the wooden holes. Overstock customer service was great the exchanged the rack with a new cherry wood model and surprisingly we were able to assembly it in 15min. Everything fit perfectly. I love this coat rack. We decided to add small hooks underneath the middle wooden triangular section for hanging folding umbrellas. The rack looks modern and sleek and goes well in our décor.

    Read More
    Nina G. November 4, 2015
  • Handles a lot
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for several years now and it's still a solid rack. Easily assembled and sturdy.

    Read More
    EC October 24, 2015
  • Beautiful........
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a stand that wouldn't lean after a few months because it attached in the middle - and this one fit the bill. Having the middle piece of wood keeps the top from leaning over to one side. Great design! I put it in my business and it looks really good.

    Read More
    Nola August 21, 2015
  • Coat rack?
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for purses, about 20. I'd forget which purses I have if I stuck them in a closet. Have the dish in the middle, using it for dumping keys. Love it.

    Read More
    mjl753 July 5, 2015
  • I would have sent it back if I had saved the box.
    Verified Purchase

    It was reviewed as a stable rack, but it is NOT. It is difficult and confusing to assemble, and because of its height and empty pipe connectors, it is not stable enough to hang coats on one side without balancing it on the other side. Such a disappointment. Poorly constructed, and too lightweight. Attractive, but that's it.

    Read More
    03257 April 23, 2015
  • Office Manager

    This item is not designed well and consequently does not fit together properly. Ours is not flat and the poles do not fit into the wood sufficiently.

    Read More
    OstkUser27885 April 21, 2015
  • Sturdy and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack was very easy to assemble. I think it took about 15 minutes to put together. Once assembled, it's very sturdy. It doesn't wobble, even on carpet, and even if only one coat hung on it. I own it in the dark brown or black option, and the color is as expected from the photo. One thing I like in particular about this stand is that the coat hooks screw into the top and are stable but can be moved slightly from side to side if you need more room for a bigger coat. Great coat rack for the price!

    Read More
    LaPallo March 17, 2015
  • Function and form
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and good quality components and has all the tools you need for the assembly. Besides hanging clothes, you can also use the top for a couple of easy to access caps. You can also place a backpack at the bottom instead of umbrellas, for example. Good design.

    Read More
    Z2000 November 14, 2014
  • ocdstorage
    Verified Purchase

    we have coats, coats and more coats with coveralls then there are the hats and gloves and boots and you get the picture. this is the coolest coat tree i have ever seen. the top has many hooks for hanging your "stuff" (they only screw in so i expect a potential problem down the road) then the tray at the top holds a small amount of gloves and hats since we don't have umbrellas we do not use that function but wow what an awesome design! and it is stylish and does not take up a bunch of room.

    Read More
    ocdstorage January 21, 2014
  • modern rack
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the shape of this rack. From the picture I assumed it was round; it was actually a three sided (triangular) shape with rounded corners. I need a rack for children so I actually didn't use the smaller set of pipes and just constructed the rack with the one set of longer pipes so it is only about 4 feet tall. I wish I could get more of the hooks and put them on the inside of the wooden top piece because there is plenty of room in the center to hold more coats but they are an unusual design I don't think I can find at a hardware store. They are U-shaped plastic and screw into the bottom of the wooden top. The design with three "legs" is very stable. The mahogany finish is quite on the red side.

    Read More
    mamaof9 March 14, 2013
  • Costumer and umbrella rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Easy to assemble. Good value. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    puleez February 22, 2013
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The Safco Rack exceeded my expectations. It is very sturdy, easy to assemble and fits perfectly as the measurements were exact.

    Read More
    jk672a January 31, 2013
  • Excellent and Classy Design

    Looks great in our waiting room. Sharp and light. Sturdy at the same time.

    Read More
    mhomer24 December 20, 2012
  • MISSING PARTS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this costumer to hold coats for my holiday get-together this past weekend. Of course, in the usual Overstock way, I did receive the package on time; however, I am quite disappointed to report that although the package was completely taped and closed with no damage to the box, the contents were a different issue. The wooden base and mid section has dings and there are two major missing parts (namely the top portion to hold the hooks for garments and the portion that holds the umbrellas). What happened to the coats thsi weekend? They ended up in a big pile on my bed. Oh well...

    Read More
    cwd25 December 18, 2012
  • Good looking and better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is easy to assemble and is very sturdy and good looking. I love it.

    Read More
    sueling June 12, 2012
  • Nice Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat rack and fell in love with it. I moved into an apartment that has a coat closet and had to sell my coat rack. Miss it very much.

    Read More
    chuddiebug March 24, 2012
  • Unbrella Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I have now bought 3 of these racks. Great for use in a physicians office, compact enough but yet holds a lot of coats. Umbrella stand is used often.

    Read More
    office333 January 12, 2012
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and easily holds 1 to 9 coats. The coat hooks are spaced far enough apart, so coats are not all crowded together.

    Read More
    dollarfifty October 12, 2011
Sponsored Links