Today: $118.49

MSRP: $170.00

Save $51.51 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safco Mode Wood 37.5-inch Wall Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    In a word.....WOW. This coat rack is very sturdy, looks expensive and the hangers are substantial and have a little weight to them. I used it to re-decorate an office area. It is very rich and professional looking. It is better than expected!

    Read More
    77ck March 23, 2009
  • Lisa12
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fabulous, perfect for my laundry room to hang air dry items!

    Read More
    lisabake January 3, 2016
  • Good Quality Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the product came with proper mounting hardward for all types of walls. Wall studs are spaced at 16 inch on center. Product mounting width is 36.25 inches (Cannot hit 2 studs). Had to go to hardware store to get adequate wall mollies.

    Read More
    brian327 November 14, 2013
  • excellant
    Verified Purchase

    It was as I expected .Served my problem as I expected.

    Read More
    6esal February 22, 2012
  • Very nice coat rack!
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack was easy to assemble and looks great. The color was as described online. It is a very sturdy piece. We use it in our office for winter coats and it looks great while taking up minimal room.

    Read More
    jameslei August 22, 2011
  • Great for Office
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking, sturdy coat rack. Great for a commercial setting. Recently installed in my husbands renovated office. Clean, professional looking. Great look and value.

    Read More
    queenof4 July 13, 2010
  • great for a small entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Pros Nice size, good quality, looks good and doesn't take much space. Hanger design is well-thought out - the skinny hooks don't let them slip off the bar that easily.Cons The only minor problem I've had with it is that the hangers are heavy metal and they've left a few tiny scratches on my freshly painted wall, but that area is barely visible behind the rack, especially behind the coats.

    Read More
    artsandbeauty March 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary P. November 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sharon f. October 6, 2016
Sponsored Links