Today $249.99

At other retailer: $375.86

Save $125.87 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safco Flaunt White Polyurethane Leather Manager's Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These chairs really work
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish. Firm seating. Easy to roll wheels. They look more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    Janet November 2, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, comfortable and adjustable

    Read More
    Lisa B. April 30, 2016
  • Tara
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, modern, great quality, a little hard to sit on

    Read More
    Susan March 11, 2016
  • Great chair! Comfy, sturdy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair for over a year and it shows little sign of wear. It's great quality with no sign of breaking down. Love it!

    Read More
    snowmanda October 19, 2015
  • Pimp chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks.and feels great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Jesse K. April 21, 2015
  • Nice and supportive
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how comfortable this chair is. Not overly cushiony, like you would not want to curl up in it and take a nap-- but it is supportive and helps me keep good posture while working at my desk.

    Read More
    karen April 11, 2015
  • Great Office Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews of other chairs were helpful as I narrowed it down to this one. I work from home and needed something that is both comfortable for 7-8 hours a day and attractive enough to be in our front room. This chair is both. It was very easy to set up, it moves and swivels smoothly and it seems sturdy and well built, like it will not fall apart after a few months as I read in other reviews of other chairs. Happy I went with this one.

    Read More
    owenavamom July 8, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a white desk and was looking for a chair to match - specifically something with arms, that's adjustable (height), and had wheels. This was perfect. It comes basically assembled, just have to put the chair on the base (it slides on), and add the wheels (they snap in). Super easy! It goes great with my desk and it's very comfortable, though it's a home office so I don't sit in it for 8 hrs a day or anything.

    Read More
    megnlisa January 28, 2014
  • What a bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking chair and a real steal for the price. I've been sitting in it daily as I write my book and am very happy with it. I paired it with a white parsons desk from West Elm, and the two together created exactly the look I wanted for my home office -- clean, stylish, modern and pretty!

    Read More
    jwienen August 14, 2013
  • Great style and quality for an affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was exactly what I was looking for for my home office. I work from home so it pretty much gets used all-day, everyday. It has the look I wanted for an affordable price tag, it was super easy to put together, and I think the quality will hold up for a long time. Some of the reviews I read before purchase were that it did not have enough cushion, but I disagree - I find it just the right amount and great back support. I would recommend this to a friend and purchase again.

    Read More
    amyrose64 August 1, 2012
  • Great Buy--Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the looks and utility of this chair. Looks great in my computer area. Swivels nicely. Easy to assemble. Arrived within days. Surprise!

    Read More
    4mewzik July 31, 2012
  • White office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Am sitting in this chair now. Have had it for over a year with no problems. My cats even run thru it and there claws do not dig into the leather/pleather whatever it is. I like it and would order it again.

    Read More
    natashaly July 29, 2012
  • This chair is chic!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chair! In all the web searches I did to find a pretty white office chair nothing came close. I haven't seen one like it. It's comfortable and very pretty.

    Read More
    1brandiwyne July 7, 2012
  • Very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking chair. However, is not comfortable for long hours use. No padding what so ever with sharp edges on the seat. If you are looking for a good look, this will do it, otherwise very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    paseo July 1, 2012
  • poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is moderately comfortable. However began falling apart on me after a few months of use. Screws holding chair to base began popping out. Can't find replacement screws, will have to drill own holes to repair.

    Read More
    philvick8169 June 21, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a splurge purchase but I read all the great reviews and I agree, this chair is great. Made well, so chic, and really comfortable. Probably the best thing I have ordered from Overstock. It was worth the price for sure and still seems like a good deal.

    Read More
    notsohappy7 April 17, 2012
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is so stylish and comfortable -- I consider it a great value and smart purchase.

    Read More
    alohman March 13, 2012
  • Great office chair
    Verified Purchase

    East to assemble and looks fantastic in my office.

    Read More
    kath99ma February 25, 2012
  • smart chair and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, I thought it would be difficult to put together but it was quite simple and it looks great, just hope it'll last for quite a while.....

    Read More
    kuapa February 21, 2012
  • Great Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful chair. High style and not the typical looking office chair. This is for my home office, so I don't use it for 8+ hours per day. If I did, this would probably not be the right chair as there is no lumbar support and no bells and whistles. For my purposes, this chair is PERFECT! It's attractive, stylish and comfortable.

    Read More
    beatiesue January 25, 2012
Sponsored Links