Sale: $131.38

MSRP: $214.00

Save $82.62 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safco Commercial Wire Shelving

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy shelving for the garage. Assembly not hard.

    Read More
    apseals April 21, 2017
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't hard to assemble. It holds lots of my gardening supplies. Nice deep shelves.

    Read More
    scarlet25 April 28, 2016
  • Outstanding Storage shelving
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in the garage and the basement. They have made it though three moves being taken apart and put back together with no problems.

    Read More
    Kristine G. April 10, 2016
  • shelving for pantry
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. I did put down siome cardboard to allow stacking on the shelves. I like the open design that allows light to all the shelves.

    Read More
    Alice E. January 25, 2016
  • Debaugray
    Verified Purchase

    Great shelving. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Deborah R. December 23, 2015
  • One of my best purchases ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made ~ great price ~ have had this unit for over 3 years and it is still in great condition. Would totally recommend!!

    Read More
    deniseee October 11, 2015
  • Debra L S.
    Verified Purchase

    One plastic piece that holds the shelf at the right height was broken on arrival.Gorilla glued it-waited a day-and installed. Worked. Nice. Sturdy. Looks good.

    Read More
    Debra L S. June 8, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my son, very sturdy and well-made!

    Read More
    einstein121 February 3, 2015
  • Great once you figure out instructions
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good shelf--once you figure out how to put it together. There is one trick--the little hollow rings by which you attach the poles of the shelves are very slightly more narrow on one end than on the other. The difference is barely visible to the eye, but the poles only fit correct in one way. We had the rings upside down and were hammering and hammering for an hour. Once we figured it out, it was super easy and the shelf fit together nicely. It's very stable.

    Read More
    mia410 January 3, 2015
  • Much neater garage
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves are easy to assemble especially with a helper. They are in our garage and have helped us to organize all of the coolers, bags of potting soil, and barbeque equipment, etc. We don't have anything too heavy on them (there is a weight limit per shelf) but everything we needed to store is now neatly put there.

    Read More
    aquakat October 1, 2014
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and sturdy garage storage, like the ability to adjust shelves

    Read More
    catmesquite July 9, 2014
  • Very sturdy shelving unit
    Verified Purchase

    Putting this shelving unit together was a two person job, but wasn't difficult. I was concerned that the plastic pieces that hold everything together would be weak or flimsy, but so far, it is holding up really well. I am using this in the garage. I have multiple cans of paint and other heavy items on the shelves and there is no bowing or bending. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    rsm2 February 4, 2014
  • Well built, strong and duarblae
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shelving unit to hold my bitcoin miners, they weight about 45 lbs each. I can easily place two per shelf and it is sturdy with no issues. It is also great for ventilation with the wire construction.

    Read More
    mtnminer February 3, 2014
  • Safco Commercial Wire Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    The Safco Commercial Wire Shelving is a very good buy, excellent workmanship, and does what it was purchased for.

    Read More
    focuson December 18, 2013
  • Superb Heavy Duty Storage Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    This is a versatile, superbly easy to assemble shelving unit. It is strong, sturdy, and able to accomodate heavy loads. It is presentable enough to work in a loft space or modern/urban-industrial decor, but rugged enough to function well in a work shop, garage or storage space. Have now bought 7 of these - a highly recommended product.

    Read More
    vashopper13 November 15, 2012
  • Best Looking Value Priced and Portable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these items and considering purchasing 2 more to complete a storeage area in the garage. Boxes arrived soner than expected ; ordered Saturday, shipped Monday and arrived Wednesday. Boxes were a little heavy for me to move alone from the front door shipping drop site. My garage got a paint makeover, a rustoleum garage floor paint that I participated in to fulfill a lifelong dream for tidying the garage. Storeage is no problem now and they are so easy to put together, but it sure helps with an extra set of hands. Adjustments are easily done by one person. The shelving is atrractive, effiecent, priced right and mobile. Who could ask for more? I Rave On as the space is so organized, open, and comfortable to keep and I'm proud to show it off. I can say Minimailist! Hope you enjoy them as much as Ido. Diane S.

    Read More
    sonogal61 June 21, 2012
  • One Girl - One Shelf ... Not Without A Fight
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great shelf and can be assembled with just one person if it is a really determined person who likes pain. After several attempts to assemble - language that you would hear in a back alley ....and a couple of band-aids I finally conquered the beast. I bought two !

    Read More
    boyd911 June 15, 2012
  • black safco shelving
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves hold 3 ac's among other very heavy objects in basement. Looked around a very long time for nice looking heavy duty shelves that could do that and be reasonably priced . Easy to put together too.

    Read More
    talkyce53 March 9, 2012
  • Great shelf, but overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great shelf, but you could get the same thing at your local hardware store for A LOT LESS. However, since it is big and bulky, you would need a big car or truck to get it home. So if you live in the city, and don't have a vehicle, then yes, this is a great deal, because it gets delivered right to your front door. The product itself is great, and it was delivered on time, and in good condition. So if you don't have time to go to the store,and have extra money, definitely buy from this site.

    Read More
    sbies1963 February 7, 2012
  • Strong Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Shelving is not sexy, but it is neccessary. I ordered these to tidy up our office mail room. It fills the bill perfectly. Easy to put together. Don't be scared by the plastic parts. These shelves are strong. Delivery was prompt. The box was damaged on the outside but the shelves were intact. The only downside - I wanted to order the extra 2-shelf kit but Overstock only carried the 36" wide, not the 48". Had to go elsewhere to order.

    Read More
    whatever2b January 27, 2012
Sponsored Links