Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.99

At other retailer: $59.00

Save $15.01 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safco Black Steel-framed Mobile Desk-side File (21.25' x 17.25' x 13')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size I needed, easy to assemble and easy access to my daily files.

    Read More
    Brenda A. August 12, 2016
  • Mobile file.
    Verified Purchase

    Files tend to fall down. Gave this away.

    Read More
    theresa2020 July 26, 2016
  • Mobile file
    Verified Purchase

    Item as pictured. Easy to roll. Size is perfect.

    Read More
    fourseasons62 July 18, 2016
  • Very good for easy access from a chair
    Verified Purchase

    The height of the file holder makes it very easy to access files while sitting in a chair. The cabinet is sturdy, and the wheels roll effectively, even on carpet.

    Read More
    John B. February 2, 2016
  • Ras
    Verified Purchase

    Nice works well. Small compact

    Read More
    OstkUser62884 November 30, 2015
  • Quite a Treasure for Storage
    Verified Purchase

    We recently down-sized and needed a solution for all our paperwork. This serves us even BETTER than expected. It includes folders (which can be costly) and the wheels allow for portability. The bottom tray provides an unexpected storage bonus.

    Read More
    Mrs. P November 5, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    great product. excellent packing

    Read More
    richard f. November 3, 2015
  • Light and a bit wobbly, but okay for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It went together fairly easily, and seems to hold letter size file folders fairly well. Not all of the wheels will turn, though, so there's a bit of dragging it across the floor which will be a problem once I have the files loaded. Two of the files have brakes, which is a nice feature - and yes, I do have the brakes off when I'm trying to move it around. :-)

    Read More
    Revglenrose July 21, 2015
  • Very usefull!
    Verified Purchase

    Functional and perfect for small spaces

    Read More
    Mary Ann B. April 21, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Really what I needed and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Richard T. April 9, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to put together. It is very well made and it was very reasonable priced.

    Read More
    Jules March 12, 2015
  • Nice side desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk-side file is great: well made, not difficult to put together, holds a lot of hanging files. It's ideal for special projects that require information to be immediately accessible! I like the quality and the basket underneath that can hold books and other necessities.

    Read More
    Judith D. February 24, 2015
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cart. It is sturdy and attractive and it is low enough to roll under the desk. I like the tray at the bottom. I store a couple of reams of printer paper there so it is handy. The shelf on the bottom is plenty sturdy enough to handle the weight of 15 pounds of paper. Great value.

    Read More
    0001trish January 13, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a filing system that would fit under my desk. this is perfect. lightweight, rolls in & out as needed. Perfect for keeping things in order!

    Read More
    smashing1 July 3, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is serving its purpose for me, but I do feel it is a little too high priced for the quality and trouble of construction.

    Read More
    bumb10wild April 3, 2013
  • Desk partner
    Verified Purchase

    For the money it met my expectations; it helped me get organized.

    Read More
    danatusdi March 28, 2013
  • Great small file cart!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was exactly what I needed for my home office. I can keep most of my files in it and at hand during the day at my desk - then roll it away to a closet when I'm done working. Good, sturdy, rolls smoothly and easy to assemble. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sdmorgan March 13, 2013
  • Attractive moblie files
    Verified Purchase

    I especially like this file because I can use it in different places within my house. By using bright or pastel colored file folders, it can even be customized to match your decor. I put a lightweight bungie over the hanging file clips to avoid knocking files out of sync. It is very handy... I store spare file folders etc on the shelf underneath files.

    Read More
    nanner43 January 28, 2013
  • Great file cart
    Verified Purchase

    Two of the nuts don't align properly. I manged to screw them in. The cart looks nice and works great. I use it to organize my household files. It's just the right size and design. I love it!

    Read More
    fallingwind January 27, 2013
  • Fit the Need I Had
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to store some things for business, but still have them accessible easily. This fit perfectly under my work table and fits the need without breaking the bank.

    Read More
    cmland05 January 21, 2013
Sponsored Links