Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $179.99

Save $109.01 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safco Apres Table Desk with Drawer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    I have been using this guy for 5+ years, it did a lot of good jobs...chopping and grinding.. Recently I found it also can be a dough maker and it did an amazing job! Just pour some water and add flour and press "grind"! Now I am thinking of buying the same model but a bigger one!

    Read More
    foody October 19, 2015
  • Not as good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Laminated type quality furniture. The picture is better than the final result. Entry price, entry quality. Disappointed. I would not recommend the purchase.

    Read More
    Stephane K. October 16, 2015
  • not functional
    Reviewed at http://shop.samsonite.com/home

    It is not a functional bag.

    Read More
    njxxx August 20, 2015
  • I would buy this product again and again
    Reviewed at http://shop.samsonite.com/home

    High Quality, lightweight, good for my kid to travel

    Read More
    Maymay August 20, 2015
  • Inexpensive and looks it after assembly.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these desks and when I received and opened them, I found all the parts I had to assemble packaged on the top side of the desk rather than the bottom. I would think that would be a "no brainer" when the shipping department is packing it to go out! One of the desks had a fracture on the front that is about 4-5 inches long. I almost threw the damn thing out but needed it for a guest's room. I won't buy anymore made to assemble at home ever again and next time I will pay extra for the "already made" real wood furniture. Thanks anyway, overstock.

    Read More
    penny66 October 25, 2014
  • Fills a need.
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was easy to assemble but took me a bit of time. It looks good in the office / spare room and will work well for me. The wood quality does feel a bit cheap ..I thought for the price I paid it would have been a bit more substantial. (compared to **** ..or the like) All in all, I am happy with the look, the feel and the size.

    Read More
    rico October 11, 2014
  • These fasteners are so useful
    Reviewed at http://www.wilsonjones.com/wj/us/us/home.aspx

    I love these fasteners! You can create your own filing system anytime with anything you have on hand. I've used them on monthly reports Ikeep track of and so far they are going strong and it's been 5 years. I open and close them several times a month and I've never had one break on me. I simply use a two-hole punch for my papers and clip them at the top of any thing. Wonderful product--- Can't live without them.

    Read More
    Normajean May 28, 2013
  • will not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I should have known by the price that this desk would be constructed of poor quality material. That being said, this desk arrived in a box that looked like it went through a war zone to get to me, even good quality wood would have had a hard time escaping damage. Several pieces where damaged. Would like to return but Overstock will not let me, only going to send replacement parts. We will see!!! I will be very hesitant to ever order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    judlesiam October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links