Read All Reviews for Safco 60-slot Literature Organizer with Doors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Work mailbox
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this for over 3 years as a mailbox for my real estate company. It works well. It could be more sturdy but for the price and purpose I needed it it works great.

    Read More
    Shawn S. April 18, 2016
  • Poor quality, poor directions
    Verified Purchase

    The directions were pathetic, the quality is worse and we will never order this brand again.

    Read More
    danah712 February 9, 2014
  • Great organizer! Perfect for choir music!
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than traditional cardboard organizers. Made of very sturdy materials. Easy to put together. I use it for my choir students' music and it works great.

    Read More
    sunshinestina February 22, 2013
  • Durable product and easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    The 60 slot literature sorter is exactly what I was looking for. Enough room to store all of my information with the added bonus of being enclosed with doors. I love it! Easy to put together. Great product.

    Read More
    rebecca071 January 5, 2013
  • Great organizer for 8.5 X 11 handouts!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very uniique product. I did a lot of serching to find something that would fit all my husbands materials for his job. This works out great. The bonus is that the handouts will not get dusty because of the doors. We are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    jnanos83 July 10, 2012
  • Good for What it is
    Verified Purchase

    This Literature organizer is being used as a mail sorter in a busy real estate office. It works for what it is, it is something we have tucked away in our copy room, it is average looking, serves it's purpose and quality is as expected for the price. It is more attractive than the typical metal mail organizer.

    Read More
    cristina919 April 12, 2012
  • Organizer works great
    Verified Purchase

    The Item was received with a damaged piece due to shipping. I called the manufacture and the replacement part was sent from the manufacture.

    Read More
    booker07 October 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    L W. September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links