Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safco 5-shelf 36-inch Wide x 18-inch Deep x 72-inch High Commercial Shelf Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Assembly extremely difficult
    Verified Purchase

    The side rails go on easily, but the brackets for the shelves, and getting all 4 sides of a shelf to snap in place easily and be secure is extremely difficult. Took my husband and I an hour on just one shelf, there is very little room to manuver the shelves around to get them in place.

    Read More
    buggsnme2 December 13, 2016
  • OK Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Not a real Commercial shelf. Lots of parts to put it together. doesn't want to stay in square. Put in the time and it works

    Read More
    Steven L. October 13, 2016
  • Exactly what expected
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and beautiful color

    Read More
    laurasofia July 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to see if it fits. My dad thought I'd like it white so he painted it before I got to see it. Oh well white it is😅😅😅

    Read More
    Aurelia L. July 12, 2016
  • Garage storage
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very sturdy shelving unit with great support. Used to store power tools.

    Read More
    69charger February 13, 2016
  • Sturdy Heavy Duty shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shelves...bought 2 for my garage...

    Read More
    AtlRobF3 September 3, 2015
  • Incredible Buy-Sturdy and Strong
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of shelves for the money. Industrial strength, very solid, balances perfectly on floor. Assembly was done by one person and took 2 hours just because there are many screws for the shelves which makes this like a fortress for storage. Easier with 2 people but one can manage by laying parts out correctly on garage floor.

    Read More
    OBuyer June 12, 2015
  • storage shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Good shelves for storage! We use it to store small kitchen appliances we don't use everyday.

    Read More
    nia423 November 6, 2014
  • assembly is difficult
    Verified Purchase

    Shelving unit directions are not clear on how they are to be assembled. There needs to be better written directions. the parts did not match up with the wholes. took over 2 hours to assemble (I consider myself a handy person) Quality shelf seems sterdy enough to hold the boxes. Easy to adjust the shelf size

    Read More
    casigabe March 14, 2014
  • Great Shelves for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy shelves. It does take 2 or more persons to put these shelves together though. One was in perfect condition, the other was damaged during shipping but we were able to straighten it out with a hammer.

    Read More
    azsun2012 October 30, 2012
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves are great for my garage. My husband put them together and suggested that I go ahead and order more. He was impressed with the quality and I'm happy to have adjustable shelves to help organize our garage clutter!

    Read More
    kerimoe August 20, 2012
  • Great shelves, lots of space
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together but it is helpful to have an extra set of hands. Loaded it up shortly after getting it to its place. The shelves can be a bit of a pain to get in place but moving the bars out a little helped with this. Just bought another one to tidy up another room. They may not be "pretty" for inside the house but I'll take strong, sturdy and quantity of load over "pretty" shelves.

    Read More
    maryu218 August 8, 2012
  • Great Storage Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Superb storage unit; strong and sturdy. Not too difficulttoassemble; however, two people would be better for doing this seup.

    Read More
    wpt March 20, 2012