Today: $99.99

MSRP: $155.00

Save $55.01 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safco 36-compartment Corrugated Wood Literature Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • office manager
    Verified Purchase

    shelf works perfectly for our sales office, difficult to assemble

    Read More
    Geraldine B. June 5, 2015
  • Mostly CARDBOARD !
    Verified Purchase

    I knew based on the price that this would be on the low-market end of the spectrum - but I never expected CARDBOARD; and I'm not talking heavy-duty cardboard, either. The top, bottom, and sides are laiminated, compressed particle board - but the rest is CARDBOARD. I had expected the type board which is used for 'peg-boards' - but never CARDBOARD. If the mentioned in the descriptive text that a major construction component was CARDBOARD - then I THINK I would have seen that ... but don't recall seeing any such mention. I don't think it's worth the hasstle of returning it - but I figure I'll be pulling it apart to replace the CARDBOARD with luan before a year is out.

    Read More
    rfb12 July 5, 2013
  • Not happy with this product
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought these literature organizers from this company in the past and they were excellent. This one is is very inferior, and the particle board is warped so the sides don't line up. I am using it though as it is too much trouble to return, and needed it for class papers. Since it does not hold much weight it works, but it cheaply made and not worth the price.

    Read More
    gpatt79 August 29, 2012
  • too flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This was very difficult to assemble.. Thiings were on backwards because directions are not clear. I am a teacher and wanted it for student mailboxes(kindergarten). not sturdy at all. can not even use

    Read More
    leighab October 12, 2011
  • Not good construction
    Verified Purchase

    "Corrugated fiberboard" is a fancy name for cardboard. The top, bottom, and sides are made of a wood laminate but the shelves, dividers, and back are cardboard. Not worth the price. Some of the laminate on the edges split and flaked off when putting it together. Hopefully it will stay together and the shelves will not bend for at least a few years. We'll see! Not worth the hastle of returning it.

    Read More
    ceckh June 24, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great value for a teacher on a budget. However, like any tall mailbox system, the box is a bit shaky. With that being said, I would still recommend the product.

    Read More
    kdlady07 August 24, 2010
  • NOT AS PICTURED OR DESCRIBED

    I purchased two of these organizers for my English classroom. I was stunned to find that both the picture and the description grossly misrepresent the actual product. The back and all inserts (vertically and horizontally) are made of CARDBOARD (not fiberboard, as described). They are already warping and falling apart (my husband finished putting the first one together 5 minutes ago). I would have considered paying $35-$40 dollars for these, but certainly not $**** per unit. Unfortunately, I don't have the time (or money!) to return these. Otherwise, I'd be shipping them out....

    Read More
    slmk August 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dave M. April 9, 2016
Sponsored Links