Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal CX88 Paper Shredder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent Price - Shreads Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best shredder I've had so far. I'm thrilled that it shreds paper to almost confetti size pieces and it's not as loud as my old model. I'm tired of getting junk mail with metal coins and trinkets in the envelopes. That stuff can really do a lot of damage and quickly destroy your expensive shredders. I decided to go with this less expensive model and I'm convinced that I made the right decision. Now, I will be super vigilant and check all the unwanted mail with a fine tooth comb. I'm sick and tired of replacing shredders and I'm hoping this one lasts a while..

    Read More
    missjits August 21, 2012
  • As good as it says
    Verified Purchase

    At first i was a little eskeptic about the product but after reading all the reviews i decided to give it a try and I'm glad i did..really happy with the product

    Read More
    rosa2funny June 14, 2012
  • Royal CX88
    Verified Purchase

    Just recieved Royal CX88 paper shredder. Good price and shipped very fast. I just finished using CX88 and it worked like a champ. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    mike33333 May 16, 2012
  • paper shredder.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a paper shreder and am glad I did. It works great, had a great price. I shopped around and this was my best deal.

    Read More
    mybelle279 April 24, 2012
  • Great Shredder
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect shredder for me. I don't need a large shredder like the last one I had. This fits perfectly under the table I have my printer on.I like the little window that lets me see when it is getting full.

    Read More
    missdee53 December 5, 2011
  • Seems to work great
    Verified Purchase

    This so far seems like a great product. It did as promised and it able to do about 6-7 papers at a time without difficulty.

    Read More
    wilham May 4, 2012
  • cx88 paper shredder
    Verified Purchase

    This shredder is fine for limited shredding but shuts down after aboutforty or fifty sheets. Extensive documents must be shredded in seperate operations with time to cool in between

    Read More
    fms1 September 13, 2012
  • Royal Paper Shredder
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat noisy,but does the job. For the price it is well worth it.

    Read More
    niija July 9, 2012
  • Great paper shredder
    Verified Purchase

    This shredder is very good, sturdy, easy to use. Does not jam like a cheaper model I was using.

    Read More
    dotty42 December 14, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The paper shredder was not only of excellent quality it shred the paper cross ways, up and down so I only had small pieces of confetti. It was easy to run, to empty with a small window where you could see it was getting full. It did every thing the more expensive brands did and was light weight and the right size for a personal computer. Thank you.

    Read More
    joybelle4 October 26, 2011
  • Great Shredder
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great shredder for my home office, it gets the job done real fast. Paper basket is just the right size too!!

    Read More
    nubirth October 12, 2011
  • Excellent quality did everything it said it would

    This was such a great product. I could afford it and it worked so well without lenghthy instructions and it looks so attractive.

    Read More
    arrived October 12, 2011
  • shredder
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend it has serve my purpose I like it so much that I bought one for my daughter

    Read More
    martuc313 October 6, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Works great ! Can do several sheets a a time.Lots better than my old one.

    Read More
    herschman August 7, 2012
  • Compact & efficient
    Verified Purchase

    Small yet efficient shredder. I love it, works great!

    Read More
    roxy411 July 27, 2012
  • Excellent Shredder
    Verified Purchase

    This shredder is made very well and shreds very fast. It is powerful and handles all my needs at home.

    Read More
    johnjc February 15, 2012
  • Nice shredder
    Verified Purchase

    does the job, not a fancy name or anything but who cares it gets the job done. I thought it was broke when I first got it then I read the directions and realized it was seated on the basket incorrectly and has worked like a charm ever since.

    Read More
    rodb323 January 21, 2012
  • Royal CX88 Paper Shredder
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lot of shredding to do. I am hoping it will hold up to the amount of shredding. It is very portable and looks as though it will be easy to emply.

    Read More
    firefighterlady December 15, 2011
  • Great little home shredder!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice little shredder for home use. It's small enough to fit next to my desk without being obtrusive. Easy to empty.

    Read More
    kirio53 October 3, 2011
  • Smart purchaes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shredder a few years ago and I live it! Cuts the paper in small pieces to insure privacy, I placed a small trash bag inside to avoid "dumping" into another bag. No issues with jamming or over heating with "heavy" use. I even save the shreds and add them to my compost every spring!

    Read More
    lauren m. April 22, 2017
Sponsored Links