Today: $41.49

At other retailer: $49.19

Save $7.70 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal CX6 Paper Shredder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Serves the purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    To small, should have looked at the size!

    Read More
    MARTIN L. January 12, 2017
  • Paper Shredder
    Verified Purchase

    I only received this shredder two days ago and I am really impressed..it is just what I needed to shred paperwork after paying bills online

    Read More
    rosemary r. December 24, 2016
  • Royal CX6 Paper Shredder
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Good product but I wish I has ordered a larger shredder

    Read More
    be23 August 20, 2016
  • Shred My Size
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Just the right size for my personal use.

    Read More
    Jean F R. July 18, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    We put it on the kitchen countertop where we usually put her mail after picking it up from outside. That way all of the stuff gets shreddedi easily. I can hold up to the heavy amount of mail we received.

    Read More
    ringerupforme April 4, 2016
  • Sister
    Verified Purchase

    works wonderful--- easy to use

    Read More
    Kristine R. March 14, 2016
  • Great for personal use
    Verified Purchase

    After reading so many horrible reviews, I contemplated immediately returning this shredder, but lo and behold... It's a shredder. I don't do intense shredding - maybe 5-10 sheets every two or three days - but it works! It's loud and small and might require more effort than a nicer shredder, but I like it. I also don't test its limits - I usually only shred three or four sheets at a time. Also, it does shred cards.

    Read More
    alisonkathleenf February 23, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. No problems.

    Read More
    Mary C. February 16, 2016
  • Shredder
    Verified Purchase

    I knew it wasn't going to be as powerful as the previous one I had but it's okay. The frustrating thing is how the paper has to be held while it's shredding because it has a habit of going to the left causing it to jam.

    Read More
    afisher February 10, 2016
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Great find, awesome price. Love it.

    Read More
    Aida S. January 21, 2016
  • little shedder that can
    Verified Purchase

    works wonderfully......as long as you don't feed it too much at once. I LOVE the compact size, and since I don't use it every day, it does the job for me. It has jammed when I tried to shred too much at once, 2-3 sheets at a time works well with no jamming or significant slowing. If your a high volume shredder, look elsewhere!

    Read More
    mdawgy November 18, 2015
  • Lu Ann
    Verified Purchase

    It is good for home use with 3 or fewer pieces at a time.

    Read More
    Lu W. September 11, 2015
  • Royal paper shredder
    Verified Purchase

    Has a trendancy to get clogged up.

    Read More
    Kathy H. July 9, 2015
  • Good size for Home Office
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small shredder that works well but doesn't take up a lot of space in my home/office. It actually shreds a lot of paper before I have to empty it.

    Read More
    bkworm50 June 6, 2015
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Works well! Very happy with the Product.

    Read More
    jannymae February 12, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This little guy knows how to wok hard. and get the job done. It is a winner about the price too. And it is easy to store. Charlotte S*********

    Read More
    Becky October 29, 2014
  • Royal cx6 Paper Shredder
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than what I expected but other than that, it's prefect. It shred my documents beyond recognition.

    Read More
    license123 February 13, 2014
  • Good for shredding
    Verified Purchase

    Good for shredding all 'private' paperwork, but not all at once.

    Read More
    pookie714 May 6, 2013
  • royal cx6 shredder
    Verified Purchase

    Small container to hold paper, does not shred aT LEAST 6 pages of paper at once

    Read More
    luckystara81 October 20, 2012
  • Royal CX6 Paper Shredder
    Verified Purchase

    I like this better than my old one because it shreds in finer pieces. It is just what I was looking for. Thanks for having this in stock. It does not jam up as often and if it does there is a button to release the jam.

    Read More
    mema77 September 14, 2012
Sponsored Links