Read All Reviews for Rolodex Wood Tones Mahogany Handheld Electronics Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Manly
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this, which sits on top of his dresser. He puts his wallet, pocket change and his watch in/on this at night. Great gift for the man in your life.

    Read More
    kepi November 15, 2015
  • lannj
    Verified Purchase

    Great item! I use for a catch all on the counter by the back door. Holds keys, phones, etc!

    Read More
    lannj November 5, 2015
  • Color slightly off
    Verified Purchase

    This organizer is great if you don't have a lot of space on your desktop. The only thing that disappointed me was the color in the picture is darker than the actual product, which has a brighter red tint to it. The product in the picture looked like it would match the wood in the rest of my office, but the product I received unfortunately doesn't match.

    Read More
    Allison L. June 22, 2015
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to tell from a photo what the quality of an item will be but this item is well constructed and looks every bit as nice as it does in the photo. Very nice.

    Read More
    Donna B. April 21, 2015
  • Nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice grouping of accessories. Ordered right before Christmas and was able able to put it under the tree.

    Read More
    Dawn K. January 21, 2015
  • Good littl organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to hold the remotes and couch side items. Check the size - smaller than I remembered, but adequate and nice looking.

    Read More
    cellrbr8 October 29, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an organizer for my son's cherry desk. Looked at the office box stores but didn't like the quality or price of what I saw. This organizer is a substantial size, solidly built, and holds pencils, calculator, stapler, paper clips, flash drive, etc. Looks classy and blends in well with his desk. Pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    mblb5 June 10, 2014
  • Was unglued when received
    Verified Purchase

    As indicated above the front part of drawer was unglued upon receipt. This may have happened due to the cold weather it was shipped in but I would recommend the manufacturer use a stronger glue. I was able to reglue it together.

    Read More
    ostock501 April 2, 2013
  • Excelent desk organizer
    Verified Purchase

    There is sufficient room for storing everyday items, including pens and pencils, post its, and even cord storage for your US cords. It looks very nice on my desk.

    Read More
    rubiaba March 20, 2013
  • Simply elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a pleasant surprise and a truly unexpected and beautiful addition to a desk. It is useful and perfect.

    Read More
    marasa January 29, 2013
  • Rolodex Wood Tones Handheld Electronics Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood organizer, much nicer than expected. Nice weight and looks very sleek.

    Read More
    maria9307 December 28, 2012
  • Very smart
    Verified Purchase

    smart desk organiser, and ideal anniversary present

    Read More
    007mole October 25, 2012
Sponsored Links