Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rolodex 24 x 19-Inches Wood Tones Desk Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Has been in daily use for three years. Looks like new!

    Read More
    will d. October 8, 2016
  • looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I needed for my office. I get a lot of positive comments about this beauty.

    Read More
    quietaura December 20, 2015
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    We had a really nice desk from Ethan Allen that I didn't want to scratch. This desk pad looked great and was a great protection barrier. I loved how it match the desk tones as well.

    Read More
    bellab17 June 20, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Im very pleased with this desk pad.....great price and seems to be holding up.

    Read More
    Timothy M. March 13, 2015
  • Good product/Price/Horrible packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The product is good but very poorly packaged for shipping. Needs a shipping carton - not the store package. Outside appeared non-damaged, but major damage to actual product. Don't buy unless they agree to overwrap.

    Read More
    overstockuser43890 August 30, 2014
  • Excellent addition to desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk pad is perfect for my desk. I priced several pads before I decided on this one. Most were well over what I wanted to spend. I had not realized how easily my desk scatched from simply writing on it. The desk pad allows me to have an attractive and functioning space to do light and heavy writing. I am constantly receiving compliments. It's a perfect addition. .

    Read More
    pickles325 April 10, 2013
  • Red wood and soft piece under the pad comes loose
    Verified Purchase

    The wood piece is red and not brown and the soft pad underneath is coming off without any use. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    jlennon82 December 31, 2012
  • Not mahogany as stated in ad and on packing slip
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I ordered. I ordered a pad to match my mahogany desk. That is what the ad said the color of the wood was. When it arrived the packing slip stated mahogany but the wood is actually a light oak color. Too much of a hassle to return - but I'm done ordering stuff on line with you. Have a nice holidayl.

    Read More
    bblatner December 28, 2012
  • As nice as expensive ones
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe the prices of the desk sets---this is for a humble home office, not the desk of a Fortune 500 CEO. it looks great.

    Read More
    spinnershark December 9, 2012
  • Desk pad
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for our dual offices. Great product. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    srankins99x December 6, 2012
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. My desk top was looking ratty and I cannot afford a new desk at this time so this was the perfect solution.

    Read More
    debga2950 October 16, 2012
  • Great Deskpad for a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This desk pad is great. I used it in my office and it got the job done. Very good price and it looks and feels more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    kekoz October 16, 2012
  • Really impressive for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This desk pad looks great on my cherry desk! I recommend it highly.

    Read More
    bbiot September 28, 2012
  • postive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Was just what I was looking for. Price was very reasonable. The desk pad looked like a very expensive one. It was shipped in a very timely manner.

    Read More
    judyatswanlake August 23, 2011
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for an even better price. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    eva62 August 4, 2011
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with no damage. Fits my needs and decor perfectly.

    Read More
    kaga4 April 19, 2011
  • Superior Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the *** Bedford Small Desk in the espresso stain color. Then I bought this Rolodex wood tones desk pad to protect my new desk. The color is perfect, the pad is heavy, and it looks like it was made for the desk. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    onlineshoppingguru April 12, 2011
  • Perfect for my desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk pad is actually better than I expected for the price. It is very sturdy and looks great on my desk. It should last for years.

    Read More
    rafe1230 April 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jolanta L. April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    babmro October 12, 2016
Sponsored Links