Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for River Rocks Deluxe Antimicrobial Mouse Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt shipping, got what I ordered, no problems.

    Read More
    Joden C. February 16, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this mouse pad! I like that it is antimicrobial The price was right and I loved the picture!

    Read More
    George B. January 25, 2016
  • Does the job & looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I own two of these. They do the job & look nice.

    Read More
    Kimberly K. December 30, 2015
  • Nice Item
    Verified Purchase

    Great mouse pad. Nice unique round shape.

    Read More
    Nina R. May 4, 2015
  • It's a circle...
    Verified Purchase

    I like it a lot. It's pretty and does the trick... But it's a circle... Such an odd shape...

    Read More
    FLI February 24, 2015
  • River Rocks Deluxe Antimicrobial Mouse Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very interesting graphic design and well executed. I have not used this item, yet.

    Read More
    ricnary January 10, 2014
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    does what I want it to, attractive,non-skid, would recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    lostinaugust December 11, 2013
  • mouse pad
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty pad. Colors are vibrant. It stunk of chemicals, putrid. The odor rubbed off onto my hands and the blanket it was placed on.

    Read More
    nanseattle December 6, 2011
  • attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    This mousepad has a very good texture and is attractive and unobtrusive on my desk, blending in well with other decor. It does not move around and was also larger than I had anticipated. I would recommend it to any nature lover!

    Read More
    counselingqueen February 15, 2011
  • Colors are off and picture unclear
    Verified Purchase

    UGLY! The picture on here is misleading. The picture of the river rocks has an ugly green hue to it and the rocks are not clear. It looks as if the picture was blown up too much and you can see the dots in the pictures. I bought the sunflower mouse pad also and that one is beautiful!

    Read More
    oshin December 25, 2009
  • mouse pads
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a gift, yet to be given but I have already given one that has the little dog listening to its ipod. Early to know if the pads have a nice feel to them or will kill germs. But initial reaction is positive.

    Read More
    hitchrock September 21, 2009
Sponsored Links