Today: $249.10

At other retailer: $438.50

Save $189.40 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Relaxzen Deluxe Padded Microfiber Suede Massage Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The massages are everything while watching tv

    Read More
    PEBBLES P. April 22, 2017
  • Comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair went together easily enough, and its comfortable to sit in. The massage feature was one of the perks I looked forward to in the chair, however its not much more than a vibration with various intensity levels. If you're looking to replace your Swedish massage, this is not it. While ok for taller people, much more suited for those under 6'.

    Read More
    cyrokx April 20, 2017
  • Couldn't stand the strong fumes
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the look and feel of this chair, but had two problems with it. There was an unsewn seam along the top cording approx two inches long. If need be, I probably could have fixed it. More disturbing, however, was the extremely strong toxic smelling fumes emitted from the cushions/fabric. We sprayed it twice, wiped it down with a damp rag, and left it outside on our covered porch for three days. Still could not leave it inside. My throat burned. This was a good lesson about items made in China. Beware.

    Read More
    Annie April 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable chair ever.

    Read More
    Donna N. March 14, 2017
  • Padded recliner with massager

    This chair only lasted a year it fell apart the wood on the bottom cracked and my husband fell on the floor. He is of normal weight. I lost over $***. Not recommended

    Read More
    OstkUser1014233 March 10, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and went together pretty well. Happy with my purchases

    Read More
    Tammy S. March 9, 2017
  • let down
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this chair. No padding in the back and part of the wood was cracked. It does have great heat and message put the lack of padding on the back makes it uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Randall H. March 9, 2017
  • Suede recliner
    Verified Purchase

    quite easy to assemble. Very stiff to sit in and recline makes noise. Not bad for the money but not quite what I was expecting. Color is MUCH darker than pic shows - chocolate brown

    Read More
    Carol H. March 7, 2017
  • comfort level
    Verified Purchase

    This chair isn't as comfy as it looks, but is high average - however, using the vibrator seems to keep loosening the bolts that hold the base on and you have to continually retighten them.

    Read More
    adnil999 February 14, 2017
  • Husband approved!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this chair!!!!!

    Read More
    Kathryn B. February 11, 2017
  • HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    EASY TO ASSEMBLY, NICE COLOR.

    Read More
    Luz L. February 7, 2017
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter, who has physical disabillities, was not sure about getting this chair, LOVES it!!!! The only concern is how long it will hold up and keep working. There was no extended warranty available. We are considering a second one.

    Read More
    OstkUser747387 February 3, 2017
  • Comfortable, good bargain

    Assembly somewhat challenging. Work patiently. The instruction diagrams were tough to follow, but the lettered blisters for the different screws helped. They even include spare screws. Our chair appears to be missing the thigh vibrator, but we elected to accept the chair as-is. The web site for support isn't great - it just sends you to a replacement parts section and the search function wasn't working. The chair itself is quite comfortable. Despite the low power (under 15 watts powers the chair through a transformer) the vibration motors did their job well. The chair is slightly more brown and less orange than we expected, but it could be monitor color calibration. The chair itself if quite comfortable. The chair has a strong foam smell, if your nose is tuned to that odor. We hope that goes away. I personally could not smell it, but others say it is strong. One quirky thing is the ottoman connects to the chair base with a separate cord, possibly a trip or tangle hazard. We might opt to disconnect that.

    Read More
    OstkUser937310 February 2, 2017
  • Smells like chemical
    Verified Purchase

    The recliner is the perfect size and feels like it supports my back well. The only issue I have with it is the chemical type of smell it emits. I have owned it over two weeks, have put it outside in the open air, even used a deodorizing spray, but it still has this weird chemical odor. If I had not mail ordered it, I would return it.

    Read More
    Bettina P. January 21, 2017
  • Enjoy these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We really love these chairs and how well they function. It was a little tricky lining up the holes to attach the arms. But with perseverance the job was done. We love the massage and heat options and the comfort of the chairs. They are darker brown than the picture shows, but they look and match well in our RV. You have to learn to coordinate getting up and down so as to avoid getting tangled in the electrical cord attached to the ottoman, just remember to get up and down on the same side and all will be well. Highly recommend these recliners.

    Read More
    Katherine R. January 21, 2017
  • Overall, decent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Pain to assemble - mainly just due to aligning everything. Massage function works great. Rated up to 300lbs, but not suited for larger guys even within limit. Manual recline tension knobs are a bit of a pain - supposed to loosen or tighten knobs on both sides at the same time, but one tends to stick.

    Read More
    OstkUser598274 January 18, 2017
  • armchair
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble except the arms were difficult to align. looks good, compact size. heat is nice and so is the vibration, but vibration is noisy.

    Read More
    steve g. January 2, 2017
  • Massage chair
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with this chair ! Pretty flimsy

    Read More
    Robbyn T. December 29, 2016
  • vibrates no massage costs me $**** for return s\h
    Verified Purchase

    Well this was a disappointing shopping experience. I was reluctant to purchase unseen but went for it as a Christmas gift for wife. I assembled while she was at work and then tried it out. I didn't like it. It vibrates, it doesn't massage. If I had a headache and used it, the headache would be much worse. I was hoping wife would like it so I wouldn't have to disassemble. She didn't. I disassembled and figured out the puzzle of putting back into box. Started the return process to find out it'll cost me $**** for shipping. Do you think I'll go through this again with overstock?...NOT

    Read More
    OstkUser849640 December 27, 2016
  • uncomfortable to sit on and broke after 9 months.
    Verified Purchase

    although it was nice to use sitting on is very uncomfortable. I put pillows on it and that helps. wouldn't do it again

    Read More
    windygay December 26, 2016
Sponsored Links