Today $220.51

At other retailer: $353.96

Save $133.45 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Relaxzen Brown Leather Massage Recliner (8-Motors)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair is OK...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I didn't realize when I was purchasing this chair for my husband that it isn't a true massaging type of chair. It's more of a multi-vibrating chair, which to me doesn't do the job I'm looking for. So if I could have returned it, I would have but just decided to keep it because it was too much trouble to send back.

    Read More
    motherof4innj July 23, 2017
  • My Opinion
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart with minimal use

    Read More
    Richard K. April 23, 2017
  • Not brown!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was ordering a brown chair but turns out it was black! Wasn't happy with a black chair.

    Read More
    Jonathan L. March 29, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great chair. Bought it as a gift and it was very much appreciated. It can be a bit loud if you turn on the vibration near the head.

    Read More
    AKRNTanya February 1, 2017
  • Comfort Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs to put in my RV, they great chairs. Very comfortable, and affordable.

    Read More
    Tony S. January 7, 2017
  • Massage chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable but doesn't massage at all...should be called a vibrating chair instead.

    Read More
    Donyel H. December 21, 2016
  • Guaranteed to put a Smile on your Face
    Verified Purchase

    Great stress reliever. Amazing to find this much comfort for the money. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Mike C. October 1, 2016
  • my son loved his gift its very nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift for my son it was much nicer than i thought it would be he loves it

    Read More
    Kim J. August 1, 2016
  • Massage Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, easy assembly.

    Read More
    ant9202 July 13, 2016
  • Bebe massage recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks comfortable but is not, made poorly

    Read More
    bebemarie June 18, 2016
  • Would Buy It Again !
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this recliner again if I needed another. The price is reasonable; it’s easy to assemble; it’s well-made, comfortable, and looks elegant. And the massage & heat units are excellent. I have recommended it to my friends. — Steve V.

    Read More
    Steve J. V. March 29, 2016
  • Comfortable and Good Massage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good massage chair for the price. The chair sits sightly crooked which is not really seen by just looking but can sometimes be felt. Good leather and quality.

    Read More
    T.H. March 25, 2016
  • Comfort Massage Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Very comfortable and works well!

    Read More
    Christine D. January 29, 2016
  • Hubsand gift
    Verified Purchase

    He love it. Right size for bedroom

    Read More
    Barbara R. December 14, 2015
  • Weak tube metal frame
    Verified Purchase

    Had this chair for 2 weeks and the metal frame snapped at a weak joint.

    Read More
    Chad H. December 7, 2015
  • very comfortable chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair tends to tilt forward when you get out & the massage part really isn't very good on the back but the ottoman is good.

    Read More
    Susie F. November 18, 2015
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was quick and fits perfectly into my living room.

    Read More
    bflo88 November 6, 2015
  • Uncomfortable chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow this chair looks good and works well BUT the back of the chair is so concave that a pillow added to the lumbar region is still not enough to keep the headrest from pushing your head forward until your chin meets your chest !

    Read More
    r2r2 November 4, 2015
  • very good chair ...once you put it together
    Verified Purchase

    None of the screws would align properly and it took a long time to put together ( and this comes from someone that has put together all the furniture that i have bought from overstock) but once i got it stable the chair is very comfy. i can lean back and watch TV while getting a light massage .. i'd buy it again if someone else will put it together

    Read More
    rlynfin72 October 23, 2015
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    This is what I have needed for a long time. I have arthritis so I hurt all over. Two sessions made a difference. Easy to assemble. My daughter is ordering one also.

    Read More
    FLORINE W. October 13, 2015
Sponsored Links