Today: $172.98

At other retailer: $407.49

Save $234.51 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regency Modern Smoked Glass Computer L-shaped Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like the computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, easy to put tigether

    Read More
    kellyann d. May 11, 2017
  • LOVE IT................
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to assemble an measurements are exact

    Read More
    Danny M. February 16, 2017
  • Love this desk
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, stylish & incredibly easy to assemble - all it took was an Allen wrench (included!)

    Read More
    jwise6 November 10, 2015
  • LOVE IT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. Fits perfect in the small office and has that nice clean look to it. very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Destiny M. June 16, 2015
  • Classy looking Glass top computer dest
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is a great value for the price. Looks like it would have cost double. I had checked out all the office furniture stores in my area and went with Overstock. I have purchased many items from Overstock and have always been very happy. One quick point on this desk. The pullout for the keyboard fits only a keyboard. You still have to put the mouse on the top of the desk. I work from home full time and this hurts my arm. I was unaware of the small dimensions of this pullout keyboard feature. Other then that, I love it. I put it together myself in a little over one hour. Piece of cake!

    Read More
    sharon7728 December 4, 2014
  • Good desk for smaller room, not for heavy duty use
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a new desk for his new home office. He wanted smoky, gray and black colors. This desk fit in to the color scheme perfectly. The draw and keyboard tray won't take too much abuse, it's particle board. The other hardware for the desk was sturdy. The glass is very weighty, putting the desk together maybe took 45 minutes. For the quality, I think the price was a tad high but we could not find a desk for under $$$ at stores in our area. Shipping was not that speedy but it was reasonable. The box game in good shape and the desk packed well for delivery. My husband has a laptop and 2 monitors on this desk, if anything it should be deeper, the length is fine for us. All in all we're happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    celesteincali September 24, 2014
  • Great desk and amazing customer service!
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to purchase this Regency desk when it was on sale from Overstock. I believe it was a 2-3 day sale (red tag) and I got it for $$$! And yet it is still a good deal at $$$. The shipping was fast as always with Overstock. I received the desk packed well from the manufacturer and a decent amount of packaging in the outer box. As I began removing all the items out of the box I was shocked to see one of the glass panels shattered into a million pieces. (Most likely happened during shipment.) I phoned Overstock and the very nice customer service rep looked up my info, made sure she had the right part number and informed me they'd ship out another panel within 2 business days! I was relieved I didn't have to deal with the shipping company or have to sent the entire unit back to Overstock. Anyway the replacement top arrived today and I couldn't be happier. The desk itself is everything I wanted. The look is very contemporary and modern with a minimalist feel. I did not want another fake-wood, laminate/particle board desk you find at Walmart. And if you want to go solid wood, look to spend $500-1000. The instructions were clear and easy, and I was able to put everything together with no help. If I had to give one criticism I would like to see a studier drawer and slide-out tray. But as these are optional you can choose to leave them off all together.

    Read More
    cesjr02 October 1, 2012
  • MODERN, GREAT LOOKING, GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I love EVERYTHING about this desk. I chose it because it is modern looking (so tired of faux wood), it fits perfectly into a corner, and the price was exceptional. Given the great price I was concerned about if the materials would be good quality. They are! The smoked glass top is thick and the metal frame is sturdy. It is great looking, functional, and we were able to put it together in about an hour. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    happyinhollywood June 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arnell G. April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links