Starting at: $141.49

Save $18.64 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regency Lunchroom 36-inch Round Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • *** would have been a better choice
    Verified Purchase

    This table came with no pre-drilled holes. You are left to find the center of the table by drawing lines that criss cross until you find the estimated center point. Can't you even give pre-drilled holels for this table? If U-line provides pre-drilled holes. Quality of the table is weak-sauce, but that should be expected of a table that costs *** .

    Read More
    calvin v. April 12, 2017
  • Lunchroom Round Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table - looks sharp but I had to hire a handyman to put it together since I'm only good at changing lightbulbs and batteries. Didn't come with directions and no holes were predrilled and there was no template included in the box. Good value but they need to predrill holes or at least include the template for drilling holes.

    Read More
    Eric M. February 22, 2017
  • Great table for the money!

    We needed a small table in the office, and this fit perfectly! Very good quality at a GREAT price, and the reversible top is a plus! Would recommend!

    Read More
    snowmomma November 7, 2016
  • Hearts of Epilepsy Foundation, Inc
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Needed a table for our weekly meetings. Quality exceeded my expectations. Very sturdy and easy to assemble. Assembled within 20 minutes. Please see picture of table within office.

    Read More
    Sharon S. October 6, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Durable materials, relatively easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kim F. October 6, 2015
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a solid, well performing table. The shipment came quickly and we had no problem with assembly.

    Read More
    Philip H. September 8, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in our small breakroom. Easy to clean and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Victory D. March 24, 2015
  • Nice but difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Most pieces were easy enough to put together but there are no pre-drilled holes to use for attaching the top to the base. You're given a sheet of paper with dots to use as a guide for drilling yourself. Not so easy with no marks of any kind on a round table. Overall happy but then I had someone else to shoulder the headache of assembly :)

    Read More
    morgan6168 November 13, 2014
  • ASSEMBLY REQUIRED
    Verified Purchase

    This table requires you to find the center of the table and screw the base to the top. No pre-drilled holes - you have to use an actual drill. It's still in the box as no one in our company feels like taking the time to assemble it.

    Read More
    twitteringbird July 1, 2014
  • No drill holes
    Verified Purchase

    BE AWARE..it does not have drill holes in the base of the table so a simple screwdriver will not cut it when assembling this table. It gives you a paper guide and you have to measure and make your own holes...other than that it's pretty much a table...just a table.

    Read More
    mrsllane March 24, 2014
  • Very Professional Looking Table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small table to put in an executive's office to help hold smaller meetings. This table worked perfectly and matches high end furniture rather nicely. Made very well and you cannot beat the price!

    Read More
    megbennett January 29, 2014
  • no directions
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy table but the base column doesn't fit snugly on the base. There are no pre-drilled holes on the table because it's reversible. No instructions came in the box, trust me I scoured the box to make sure. It's almost impossible to tighten the screw rod that runs though the column. Ultimately...the table rocks. I would have returned it if I could have disassembled it easily.

    Read More
    chrissy6 March 12, 2013
  • Regency Round Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my new table. It was an excellent price and works well in my new office

    Read More
    nnortz November 30, 2012
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table. Delivered on time. Some pilot holes would have been nice, but other than that great!

    Read More
    monkey5155 September 1, 2012
  • great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this table I was not expecting the quality that it was. What a great value. Thanks for an affordable good quality table!

    Read More
    technobubi July 13, 2012
  • one unexpected thing
    Verified Purchase

    The table was a good price and it came unscratched an within a week. I knew it would require assembly, put I did not know that I would have to drill hole in the table. It cam with NO DIRECTIONS and NO TEMPLATE for drilling small hole for the screws to attach to the undereside. It is possible, I think, not to drill (the core is particle board), but I wasn't sure. Assembly of the pedestal was a little tricky. Instructions would have been helpful. Took me about 45 min. to get everything set up. The table top has two finishes to choose from, one on either side. Clever idea. The color I chose on line was the same as the product. The table is sturdy enough and is working for me just as I had hoped.

    Read More
    jcwhiteman November 13, 2011
  • Great table at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was unable to find a similiar table locally so did some research online and found this table which is exactly what I was looking for. It's being used in a rather small exec office, making it convenient to hold meetings in the office instead of having to find a conference room. The only issue I feel compelled to mention is that the table did not have pre-drilled holes for the base; thankfully we had someone on staff who had the tools to do this. I would strongly suggest that the manufacturer add the drill holes before it's shipped out; this one small tweak would make it the perfect product.

    Read More
    jmoshref November 2, 2011
  • Looks great but....we got a surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing in the ad prepared us for having to drill holes to assemble the table. We expected some assembly but providing a dinky off-kilter xerox of a template---that doesn't even match the holes-----geez. Luckily my husband is a handy guy. Tho, he wasn't happy........

    Read More
    bwriter2 September 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    iftikhar c. April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links