Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Regency Bar High Lunchroom 30-inch Round Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good with adjustment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table looks great in the corner of my kitchen with two bar chairs. Could be that I am just not a great assembler, but I couldn't get it not to rock and feel wobbly without the help of my handyman. I think he had to use some sort of part that wasn't included. Happy end to the story is that he got it worked out and now it's really good.

    Read More
    crazydecorator July 16, 2017
  • Had to re-drill holds to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Other than some difficulty in assembly this is a good quality table and good value for the price.

    Read More
    Kim F. October 6, 2015
  • Great break room tables !
    Verified Purchase

    We used these tables in our office café and they are a hit. Sturdy tables, easy to assemble and the table feet can be adjusted if required. We ordered the tables with black legs and cherry top, a great match to our cherry cabinets.

    Read More
    Janice M. July 7, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    We entertain a lot and needed some pub style tables for our basement and bar area. These tables sit on a fairly thick carpet yet they are very stable. They are simple and look nice.

    Read More
    coffeesnob50 October 1, 2014
  • Don't need help
    Verified Purchase

    Table was relatively easy to assemble. The seems a bit lightweight, so I hope it holds up.

    Read More
    deangreenwood January 30, 2014
  • Hard to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table now that it's put together, but I agree with the other reviewer that it was hard to do and wobbly once assembled. I twisted the base and it seems to be stable now - let's hope it holds up. You definitely need two people for this job, and it took us over an hour. The surface is also easily scratched.

    Read More
    meh698 October 25, 2013
  • Bistro Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table was kind of a pain to put together. It is most definitely NOT something that dismantles easily for storage. Once it's put together, you won't want to try to take it apart for storage. Maybe it's due to our lack of skill in putting the table together but it's very wobbly and unstable. Too bad actually because the price was right, it's just the right size for my needs, and it has a nicely finished table top and stand.

    Read More
    drakesr1 May 28, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the tables in a timely fasion and they were pefect. Great quality.

    Read More
    buz1069 April 10, 2013
Sponsored Links