Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $123.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Preston Wood Veneer Side Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DR *****
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for physician office chair

    Read More
    Jeffry J. February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Just got 2 of these. Love them. They look like they do on the site. They are extra wide, very sturdy and very comfortable. I certainly didn't expect that from these. I got them as guess chairs for my office and they match the cherry wood desk great. 1 came with a little damage to the wood but I can live with it since it's very small. Definitely recommend this chair.

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. December 3, 2015
  • Great for my office.
    Verified Purchase

    They were easy to put together and look great. They are also very sturdy and able to handle a lot of weight.

    Read More
    Marty M. August 25, 2015
  • Side Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for side chairs for office. They are very nice and comfortable. They take a little time to put together but ok. Ordered 5 at first and received one damaged but OS was quick to send the replacement. Good purchase.

    Read More
    security12 March 9, 2015
  • A versatile chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a chair to go with my desk that wasn't a typical office chair when I found this one. The wood blends with the color of my desk and the seat is comfortable and deep. Plus, I can use it as an extra chair in the great room when entertaining.

    Read More
    ameliagirl05 February 4, 2014
  • Great Study Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a low chair for my study. The reviews for Preston Wood Veneer Side Chair on overstock.com were good, so I bought it. The cherry color matched my other furniture in my study that had come from Office Depot. The height of the seat was just right, though the seat surprised me a bit since I hadn't payed attention to its dimensions, it looked more like a loveseat. The legs had a couple of scratches probably due to loose packaging but it didn't spoil the impression at all.

    Read More
    belleetrangere May 13, 2013
  • Very nice office chairs for the price

    excellent office chair for the price. easy to assemble and came free of any defects

    Read More
    powell23 January 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fitzgerald February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links