Starting at: $352.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prado Laminate/ Metal L-Shape Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality... simple design.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it in white and it is exactly what I wanted. Lots of surface area to spread out and very simple minimalistic design. Love it!

    Read More
    ratso444 March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful, easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk. I argued with my roommate about getting it, but she insisted and she was right! Very simple but elegant! Not to mention one of the easiest "some assembly required" pieces of furniture I've purchased!

    Read More
    OstkUser614895 November 6, 2016
  • Great Piece Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy easy to set up

    Read More
    Thomas September 15, 2016
  • Good quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    set up new office and bought 4, easy set up and good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Ferol B. July 27, 2016
  • Awesome Office Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well made. Heavy duty table that look great in any room. the first one I received had been damaged. However, Overstock took care of it A.S.A.P. great service.

    Read More
    Henry H. April 22, 2016
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble. Heavy and sturdy

    Read More
    Kelly P. March 14, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of room. Easy to assemble. Love the finish. Easy to keep clean

    Read More
    Oscar J. March 14, 2016
  • Solid table
    Verified Purchase

    Solid table for computer home office use

    Read More
    alisxx January 31, 2016
  • Good Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this desk and the material. Good, easy and reasonably priced desk for my home office.

    Read More
    Jill M. January 19, 2016
  • Great solid, sleek and modern desk.
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy duty, assembled by myself with no issues. Love it has cord management & return can be on either left or right side! Tons of workspace without overwhelming room.

    Read More
    cobargainshopper August 12, 2015
  • well
    Verified Purchase

    It's a desk. Kinda a pain in the backside to put together but other than that it is pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    manuel A. August 5, 2015
  • simple and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We did not want a desk with drawers, this was perfect. I put it together by myself in about an hour. Very sturdy, looks great and plenty of desk space for laptop, large monitor and printer with plenty of space left over.

    Read More
    Keneth S. July 8, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never found a desk that looks nice. I am not a fan of wood desks. But this one is perfect! Easy to clean and great size and shape. And love the white! I did have a hard time putting one side together which is the only reason I have it 4 stars but it was worth it. It doesn't have drawers which I love too.

    Read More
    Julie T. June 9, 2015
  • very solid, good bargain
    Verified Purchase

    it was somewhat challenging for me to assemble, but I was able to do it on my own.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. May 20, 2015
  • Best desk I ever had
    Verified Purchase

    This is the desk of my dreams. Ample space for my two 32 inch monitors. Sits a perfect height from the ground. Feels very sturdy. Would buy again in a heartbeat. Cord/hole panels conveniently located above the most rational place to put your desktop. Assembly took about an hour. My only small complaint (really a minor improvement) is I wish there were a set of legs where the side panel desk latches. As it stands it is held on by two screws from the bottom which seems a little weak. Hasn't shown any signs of wear yet, but I wouldn't put anything really heavy on that portion either.

    Read More
    Brent D. May 1, 2015
  • Perfect in every way!
    Verified Purchase

    Received item in excellent condition. Took my husband no time at all to put this desk together for me. I needed a crafting station and this turned out perfect! I have room for storage containers and displays to my left and working space along with all my tool and wire storage directly in front of me. Piece looks great - not like something cheap. Sturdy and would recommend.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. April 28, 2015
  • Lovely minimalist desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I had submitted an order for this desk after mourning over ****** ridiculous shipping rates for an assortment of desk parts I was planning on purchasing (shipping rates SHOULD NOT dwarf the product pricing. Seriously.) I was a bit skeptical of its L-shaped design at first; I wasn't really digging the lack of inner corner curved I was looking forward to in my previously mentioned DIY fail-**** purchase. Regardless, I decided that my nitpicking won't be getting me a spanking brand new desk any sooner, so I hit the "buy" button like my last lifeline. A week after placing the order, the package came in - in all its nearly 100lbs glory! It was well-package, and while I found the amount of styrofoam to be a complete hassle, at least it kept all the parts safe and sound. I was a bit weary of the inch-wide puncture holes that dotted the box itself, but the parts were safe and sound, thankfully. The smaller hardware (screws, allen wrench, intruction etc.) came in a box labeled "hardware," which was a really nice touch. I got tired of dealing with ziplock bags. Assembling the table itself is pretty easy, and the instructions were okay, albeit they could've been a bit clearer, especially for those not used to assembly. I ended up screwing the legs on the table first instead of doing it as suggested in the manual, so I had a bit of a problem attaching the supporting beam that goes across. So, pro-tip for beginners: do not tighten until all screws are fitting in and snug in the inserts, otherwise you're gonna be spending six minutes figuring out how to fit a 50" support beam in between two legs. One could also do without the smaller table, as the main one itself already looks quite good without it, but I decided to attach it anyway and make it my little homework hub since it just kind of works. In the end, I had assembled a fairly sturdy, high quality L-shaped desk that manages to look pretty darn snazzy in my medium-sized bedroom. I was a bit afraid that it wasn't going to hold my two monitors held up on mounts that would have to be clamped at the edge of the desk, but I was reassured once I struggled to get the main tabletop up to my room - thing is HEAVY, but sturdy as heck. The metal legs are appreciated, as well as the provided cable management in the form of two square-cutouts at the far corners. Would definitely buy another just for the sheer quality alone!

    Read More
    Shayne A. March 15, 2015
  • Probably the L-shaped desk you're looking for
    Verified Purchase

    There are a lot of hideous desks out there. If you're looking for something with a minimal/functional design and enough depth on the longer side to have multiple monitors, room to draw and such then buy this. Some other reviewers have mentioned that they couldn't get the screws in properly or that it was bent but that didn't happen to me. It's VERY heavy though so don't expect to be moving it around a lot. Worth the money in my opinion, this desk feels like it will live longer than I do.

    Read More
    jambot December 2, 2014
  • Exactly as billed
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, fairly easy to put together. Delivery was timely, we were very happy with the product.

    Read More
    iamrsmryb September 15, 2014
  • Well worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Solid construction, took 1/2 hour to assemble, little awkward to handle, but no problems for one person.

    Read More
    bmmolloy September 11, 2014
Sponsored Links