Today: $12.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parker Reflex Medium Point Fountain Pen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No go
    Verified Purchase

    Does not work. Will neither accept ink carriage well nor write

    Read More
    Sara V. April 19, 2016
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was the pen NOT a fountain pen, the pens with nibs and ink, but a ball point pen, but it even broke while putting in together. Rather than return it and waste postage we tossed it! Not one word did the pen write.

    Read More
    Anita S. February 27, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I grew up in England so this is the only thing I write with, they are way too expensive in the states so I come on here and buy it it's the same pen but a third of the cost. The only thing negative I can say is the box it comes in, it's fake! A Parker pen Bo's always is plastic see through and the highest quality material on its holder. What is comes in is card board with Parker on the front .... Other than that it's a great buy!

    Read More
    Kayla G. August 7, 2015
  • pen
    Verified Purchase

    Not something i would buy again. Next time i will look for something a little better quality

    Read More
    kimberly105 February 7, 2014
  • Fountain Pen
    Verified Purchase

    I love fountain pens and have a small collection of them - this pen is comfortable to hold.

    Read More
    1948sam January 8, 2014
  • A nice writing tool
    Verified Purchase

    This pen, when filled with Private Reserve Sepia ink writes nicely on various papers. The weight and feel are comfortable. The white looks nice too.

    Read More
    thepersonwhoboughtone November 29, 2012
  • A cheap pen
    Verified Purchase

    A cheap pen that is nicely made. But you can do better , much better with other brand. Best to avoid this

    Read More
    collectorque March 22, 2012
  • Love this pen works well
    Verified Purchase

    I recomment this pen to all of those who are shopping Overstock

    Read More
    clarkimages December 31, 2011
  • Ink flow starts slowly
    Verified Purchase

    The pen is attractive and well made, very comfortable to hold, the feel of the nib on paper is great, and it writes very well without skipping while in use - BUT - after even a few hours of non-use it requires several tries to get the ink flowing again, and the problem seems to be getting worse with time.. I have several other Parker pens, some even cheaper than the Reflex, which do not exhibit this difficulty. I am using cartridges in this pen which I purchased from Overstock at the same time, and it has been suggested to me that perhaps old ink is responsibke for the problem. I plan to clean the pen and try new ink to see if that improves the situation.

    Read More
    gallopinggoose June 3, 2011
Sponsored Links