Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Papermate PhD Ultra .5mm Mechanical Pencil

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mechanical pencil
    Verified Purchase

    1. Retractable point (so it doesn't poke through your pocket) 2. Sliding sleeve (so you can write more before having to click more lead) 3. Large eraser. 4. Great at a desk, but a little bulky to carry in a shirt pocket (see PaperMate G-Force for thinner pencil, but smaller eraser)

    Read More
    Frederic M. March 14, 2015
  • This pencil is sturdy and reliable.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several of these pencils for my daughters. They are chemistry and math majors in school and do much pencil writing for equations, labs, notes, etc. They both have really enjoyed the pencils for their classes.

    Read More
    mp3ontheradio April 8, 2012
  • Rare find
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ONLY place I have been able to find this Papermate model to complete a set. I'd begun to think it wasn't ever manufactured!

    Read More
    colonieboy March 23, 2012
  • nice pencil
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, erases well, comfortable to hold,looks like a pen, great lead size, I recommend this pencil!

    Read More
    snoopyxoxo January 6, 2012
  • Great Pencils
    Verified Purchase

    These products are great, I love writing with them, they are the perfect size and weight.

    Read More
    remarkablemeg December 29, 2011
  • happy student
    Verified Purchase

    most preferred pencil for test taking. same quality as store bought delivered timely to mohe

    Read More
    jjkimy December 25, 2011
  • Nive pencil
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this pencil. It has a nice weight to it and it erases cleanly, which is important to me.

    Read More
    lisabrav December 22, 2011
  • Good pencils
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Excellent prices. Product delivered promptly. Thanks for your service.

    Read More
    streamssss November 15, 2011
  • Great Pencil
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find thick size pencil for my husbands big fingers.

    Read More
    f925 June 30, 2011
  • Phd ultra mech pencil
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my girlfriend and it arrived quickly and everything works perfectly. Great buy.

    Read More
    lostgnr April 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    number1zero June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links