Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Papermate PhD 0.7mm Mechanical Pencils (Case of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great price for great pencils
    Verified Purchase

    These are name brand pencils, but it's rare to find the .7mm rather than the .5mm. The .7mm is much stronger, and makes darker characters while still leaving a FINE line.

    Read More
    josef508 June 21, 2016
  • Quality pencil for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was having some issues with my hand because I tend to have a death-grip on my pencil. This pencil has really helped alleviate a lot of the writing stress on my hand due its slightly larger size and comfort grip. I highly recommend this pencil for anyone who writes a lot on a daily basis.

    Read More
    natortiz July 10, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    perfect must buy!!!! great value, must buy!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    happybit April 10, 2013
  • These are the best pencils I have gotten
    Verified Purchase

    They came indvidually placed in a zip lock bag. They write nice and smooth and act like a pen. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    mfrchico January 16, 2013
  • Professional & Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the pencils which were a great deal for the case of twelve, much cheaper than buying them individually at the store, as I compared the prices. These ph.D pencils are stylish and sophisticated. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    snugglescruffy111 April 18, 2012
  • Great Mechanical Pencil
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using the Sanford/Papermate PhD mechanical pencils for about 8 years I was searching for a mechanical pencil with a comfortable grip, large erasure, and 7 mm lead when I found theses. They are very comfortable to use and hold up extremely well. When I saw overstock had a box of 12 for around $20 an snapped one up and now I have a lifetime supply.

    Read More
    baggerrob March 9, 2012
  • cyn9
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed that the lead seems to break often...not the fault of the instrument, but maybe the fact that the lead is .007 ... I am keeping them, however, as for the price they are fine

    Read More
    cyn9 November 14, 2011
  • Great mechanical pencil
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these mechanical pencils for the engineers in my office. They were very pleased to get them! I had previously bought the most inexpensive mechanical pencils and they wouldn't even refill them - just threw them away. But these are keepers!

    Read More
    wimadison September 14, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted

    The pencils arrived quickly, in perfect condition and were exactly what I was expecting. These are impossible to buy in Australia and now I have a great, reliable supplier!

    Read More
    picklemadge April 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nikkole W. June 2, 2017
Sponsored Links